Bird 🕊️ Photography Contest by @mehakbhatti

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How are you doing hope you all doing well by the grace of God ..... Here is @mehakbhatti and this is my participation in this contest...... I'm excited this is my first participation......Thank you so much @steemit-pakitan for organizing such a great contest for everyone....I took this picture from Hyderabad when i visited local sufi shrine..

IMG_20220101_125800.jpg

Details

Camera.Vivo Y11.
Location.Local sufi shrine.
City.Hyderabad/Pakistan.
Photography.@mehakbhatti.
Editing app.Lightroom.

Here is my verification link..

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

image(1).png

Special mention
@haidermehndi
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@hassanbid

image.png

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87