Betterlife With Steemit / The Diary Game (04/10/2021) - 20% Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

How are you all community members and friends and I hope you will be fine with the grace of Almighty Allah and enjoying good health. I am here to share my Diary Game as on 04.10.2021 and it was a rainy day. I also visited a small garden and I will share beautiful pictures of the garden.

IMG_20211005_112143.jpg

My morning started with the name of Almighty Allah as usual and I offered my Fajar prayer in the mosque hence thanking Allah for the new day and giving opportunity to repent. After reciting The Holy Quran, I went out for a morning walk and spent about half an hour there walking and exercising. I took bath on returning home and got ready to go to office. Soon I was on the way to the office on my bike and reached there well in time.

I started my duty at RHC Basirpur and entered data on the web portal of NADRA and continued this task during all the time in the office and at places where mobile vaccination teams were working and vaccinating people.

After duty hours, I made my way back to home but on the way, I went to a nearby garden which is situated along side the road. I made few pictures of flowers and plants and sharing with all of you.

IMG20210930112733.jpg

This is the entrance way of garden which is full of beautiful plants and flowers. You can see that nature is at its best and it is very beautiful indeed.

IMG20210930112147.jpg

IMG20210930112817.jpg

These above pictures show the beauty of nature and these flowers are looking very beautiful indeed. These are looking very attractive and I made these pictures with my mobile phone camera.

IMG20210930112644.jpg

IMG20210930112232.jpg

There were also some fruit trees and above you can see tree of oranges and bananas. These fruits can be seen in the above pictures.

IMG20210930112410.jpg

IMG20210930112534.jpg

At the end, I would like to share pictures of very beautiful green and shiny trees. There are also very tall palm trees and these are fantastic to watch.

Then I returned home and all the rest of time was spent at home with my family and kids. I offered my all remaining prayers at their time. I ate my dinner along with my family members and guests. This day was very fantastic and I have shared my activity on 04.10.2021. I hope that all the community members will like my post.

Thanks in anticipation.

Regards,

@mawattoo8

Sort:  

Good diary and your photography is very impressive, I am happy to see these pictures.

Thanks dear for appreciation and liking my post.

MA SHA ALLAH
Nice Dairy game visit to farm beauty'

Thanks dear for appreciation.

 3 years ago 

You took amazing pictures 🥳❤️❤️ I’m so obsessed with the red flower one 😀

Thanks for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79