Mi participación en el concurso Desert / Sweet ❤️😋🧁🍩🍮🍰🥧🥮

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry post for the @ event-horizon dessert or candy photography contest.

I made this appetizing pineapple cake to share with my nephews, I generally make this type of dessert, I love making sweets to share with the family, and more in these times of pandemic where we like to eat and taste some snacks.
The cake was made at home. It is a simple dessert to make
Camera details: Bmobile AX821

image.png

Special mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
To get your support.

Tagging friends
@giocondina
@sacra97

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Gracias @r2cornell agradecida por su votación.

Wow looks like we have entry from external Community great work @event-horizon :)

Hello, I love participating in this type of contest, I am Venezuelan and we form a great family in #steemit, I like to know other cultures, and I am comfortable with your community. I will be pending to continue participating in your contests. Greetings from Venezuela

Sure you are most welcome in our community ☺️

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

I am surprised and pleased to see many foreigners taking part.

 3 years ago 

I love home-baked cakes. Their flavor has no match. This one looks really tempting.

Thank you for participating.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87