Is #club5050 helping you in fulfilling your financial needs and growing your SP together? | by @janemorane | Contest Alert |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope everyone is doing good

Here is my entry to the contest.
48FA5EE6-5E05-4325-8E2F-0727C26A1603.jpeg

What do you know about #club5050

Club5050 is an initiative taken by steem curator 1 which means that powering up 50% of your steems. Powering up has so many benefits. The paramount one is as when your steem power increases with the passage of time, your voting power will increase. So at the same time you can be an author engendering quality content and you can curate on others posts. So, when you curate on other people posts, you will also get your share in reward pool.

Is #club5050 helping me in fulfilling my financial needs and growing my sp together?

There has been a gigantic change in the earnings Before and after club5050. Steem crurator 1 has been so kind on club5050 members. Curators are now throwing higher upvotes than before. It is helping me in two ways. Firstly, a big chunk of my reward is being powered up and with that steem curators are giving heavy upvotes.
In future i will reap the dividends of my high steem power. Because, i will produce content and curates on other posts too.
So, in a nutshel, club5050 is helping me a-lot to fulfil my financial needs.

what is my target for steem power at the end of this year?

Earlier, i did not understand the philosophy of steem powering but later on when i studied different articles on the benefits of steem power, i did not hesitate for a second to participate in the #club5050
My target at the end of this year is to raise my steem power above 600. In long term i want to raise it above one lac so that i can help my fellow authors in building SP.

How will i positively use my steem power?

Plagiarism free and quality content is always appreciated at steem it platform.
I will also follow the same agenda by supporting those authors producing quality content. My steem power will help other new authors in upvoting.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your great efforts for the contest entry.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27