#Club75 || Sleeping half of the day | Made Milkshake for myself | Some Arabic Learning sessions | Popcorns - STEEMIT PAKISTAN || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

10% to @steemit-pak


image.png


Hello everyone how are you all doing? I hope fine. So my morning was different from the normal days because it was a weekend I woke up at 6:30 am in morning performed my Fajr prayer, and then went back to sleep again. After that, I woke up at 1:00 pm lol, it was quite late as nowadays I am only getting the sleep of 6-7 hours for quite some time now.

So after waking up I went to take my siblings from their school, as their school also opened on Saturdays. After that I prayed my Zuhr prayer and then as I was feeling a little hungry and we were also facing the gas shedding, because of that to cook the lunch we would have get 2-3 more hours so I had bought bananas, and made the banana milkshake for myself and my parents.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


After that as I didn't have much to do, I opened youtube and took my class of Arabic Lessons, it was the 4th lesson today, I learned many different things and I hope I will be motivated till the end of the lessons.

After the lessons I found out some free Search Engine Optimization and Marketing lessons so I just had a look at it and Inshallah i will also try to learn it aswell.


image.png

image.png

image.png


And with this you know the food is a must when you are learning something, so firstly I opened some biscuits and after it finished after some time my mother made popcorns at home and we also had them.


image.png

image.png


So this was my day, something different and somewhat boring like always, so I hoped you like it.

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47