Betterlife the diary game //weather demand: by @kinzakhan.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Img-1619504106703.png

Asalamoalaikum and Hello!

My friends how are you, hope all are beautiful and doing good.
Today I want to share my best day of shopping with my friends.
So let's start and enjoy with me.
I woke up at 9:00am in the morning, the weather was great and amazing and then we decided to go shopping, This is the month of Ramadan and we also fasted but the weather was so good that we decided to go shopping.

At 11:00am me and my family went shopping with my brother.

y3.jpg

y2.jpg

y1.jpg

First we went to SUN RISE MALL.

y4.jpg

It was a big shopping center, and there were alot of different things in it, we did almost all shopping from there.

y13.jpg

There were very beautiful dresses.

y6.jpg

y14.jpg
After buying the dresses we went to the side of shoes and there i bought shoes for myself and my nephews.

y15.jpg

Then we went to the store where we took some food we bought cashew nut, pickle, juice, almonds, breads,kitchup toffees, and ice cream.

y5.jpg

y7.jpg

It was 3:00pm when we finished shopping and went home back.
When we got home we started seeing things.

y9.jpg

y8.jpg

y10.jpg

y11.jpg

That was all we did today.

Hope my friends like it.

Thank you!

Written by: @kinzakhan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Thank you @rizwanwattoo

Hi @kinzakhan thanks for sharing your day. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23