Beauty of your Area -week 15// my village atmosphere.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalamualaikum and HellO!

How are you my dearest hope all are happy.

Today I want to share some pictures of my beautiful village.2.jpg

I captured this amazing ecological view in my uncle's house.

   IMG_20190610_140314_793.JPG

This is the area outside my house.

IMG_20190610_140418_667.JPG

222.jpg55555.jpgThis one I captured outside my house after the rain.


Hope my friends like it.

Special mentions

@steemcurator01

@steemit-pak

Thank you!

Sort:  

The rural life is a very beautiful life because it is very close to nature, if you want to enjoy the beautiful scenes of nature then adopt the life of the countryside.

 3 years ago 

hello kinza good to see you
there are a few things that you should acknowledge

To participate in any contest in @steemit-pak you must be a verified member ( your achievement 1). I saw @hassanabid replied to your post and you did not consider it. It is necessary otherwise none of your contest's posts we can consider.

If you have any problem regarding it join discord channel and message us.

THANK YOU!
regards @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Congratulations now you have been verified.
Now read the rules of the contest I've given link below.
Steemit Pakistan - Winners Announcement - Beauty of your Area Contest #Week 15 | WEEK 16 Invitations|| 100% POWER UP || DROP YOUR ENTRIES HERE!

Thank you @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

The ripple effect is breathtaking 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15