#Club75 🐬 | THE DIARY GAME | 24 March, 2022 | Busy day | #Betterlife with steem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to another day another diary.

Today is Thursday. I believe there is always happiness because on this very day I am excited about the upcoming 3 days off from the university.

Today I woke up around 6:30 a.m. in the morning. I offered my morning prayer and after that, I went outside my room where my brother and my sister were having their breakfast and then my sister left for college. I had my breakfast with my brother and mother. II then I started getting ready for university. I packed my bag but my assignments and the back and then at 8 a.m. my University Bus arrived and I went to University.

When I reached university it was a bit early for the class and my friend had not yet arrived so I walked around the university and it was really nice weather the cold Breeze of the morning is one of my favorite times of the day. also when I was taking out of the university the person was cleaning the garden from the leaves which was looking very nice I tried to take a picture of a tweet when was really hurriedly cleaning it so couldn't pick a perfect picture but yeah it was looking so good and I really like to walk on the grass full of leaves.

University garden

After some time my friend arrived. It was almost our class time So when she came I met her and then we went to the class together. Usually, on Thursday we have three classes. today when we take our first class. The English teacher was absent so we did not take our second class and stated we went around the university and then we went to the girls' common room where we could sit, eat and relax. This is my favorite room at the University. We took some rest in the common room and then we had power lunch over there. actually most of the time especially in winters we prepared sitting outside and the sun and eating our lunch on the very site of the university where no one arrives but in summer is it is really hot outside so you prefer the common room for eating our lunch because it is cold and especially because it is in the basement that's why it is always really relaxing and summer.

Girls Common Room, University

After we had our lunch and our 2nd class finished we came out of the common room and started going towards our last class which is off office management tools. Well in the start I was thinking this class might be something where we are taught office tools or something like that but it turned out to be Microsoft Office and its management tools which I already have a good idea of. Today our teacher gave us the mid term course outline for the midterm paper and then we discussed further key elements of the paper and the paper pattern because it was our first time giving an office management paper that's why our teacher took the whole class on to guide us about the paper pattern.

Midterm Course outline by teacher

When the teacher finished his lecture he told us to go to our computers and started practicing yesterday's work ok, as yesterday he taught us about Microsoft Excel so so I made some tables and put and some information and I was also teaching my friend about how to make these tables and put and data especially the formulas used are really difficult to understand so we were practicing on them again and again.

Practicing MS Excel on computer

When our computer class finished, and my friend walked out of the university, she went to her bus station and I went to the opposite bus station.

Main corridor, getting out of university

When I reached home I was really very thirsty, feeling too hot because the sun was literally on high today. when I reached home my mother told me that she needed some things from the market so she told me to go with her to the market so that she could get the things and also so she wanted to get her dupattas overlocked so we went to the tailor shop as well and my mother gave one of her suit to the tailor. well now I don't really give my clothes to the tailor I stitch them by myself but now as my University started I am unable to do that much work so I told my mother to give her close to a tailor because I am not free and also magazines are there so I won't be able to stitch her clothes.

Getting some laces from market

When we came out of the market it was almost sunset time and the sun was looking really amazing I told my mother to stop was a really wanted to take a picture of it but she told me not to stop and take my mobile out because she does not let me use my mobile and the public most of the time but luckily I took the picture and the sun was really round and orange looking really pretty.

Sunset on our way home

After I came back from the market I took some rest because I was really tired. After that, I turned on my PC and work on my University assignment and was also having some other work so I did all my work meanwhile my sister told me that She did my help and her studies so I turned off my computer and I teach her some of the numerical and also help in understanding organic chemistry Italy in the college by organic chemistry was a bit good and I thought it is a bit easier but everyone said that no organic chemistry is the most difficult chapter of 2nd year Chemistry in but I took it really easy so I help my sister in her studies.

After some time when we were doing our work my cousin arrived at our house it was really late around 7:30 p.m. my mother told me to make something for dinner. But I already knew that he told me when he was coming that whenever I will come to your house you will have to big pizza for me as he is a food lover. So I told my mother that I will bake Pizza and if you want to make something else for dinner you can and after that I went to the kitchen and started preparing the Pizza I first make the door and then the toppings and after one and half hour when the dough was completely raised and ready to use I started assembling them and baked two large pizzas.

Actually, most of the time when I am baking I bake one pizza at a time in the oven and then when they finish one that time I back the other one but meanwhile I am working in the kitchen so I could not eat properly so I picked one small pizza for myself at last. I ate my pizza and after that ,I offered my prayer and went to bed for some peaceful sleep.

#club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The pizza was looking so yummy. As we know that fast food is not good for our health but it has become a fashion so that we had to eat it with our friends. By the way, your whole day diary game is so amazing.

 3 years ago 

Good diary and must spent a day well.
And I'm amazed to know that you can stitch clothes. Amazing job..

Yeah two years ago I did a dressmaking and designing diploma and now I can stitch and design my own clothes.
Thank you so much for stopping by!

 3 years ago 

Wow great
You have taken absolutely brilliant photography and very nice dairy game
I really appreciate your camera 📷📷📷 work
Thanks dear for sharing your mutch better activities

Thank you so much for your nice words!

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words1251
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Wounderful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86