#Club75 | THE DIARY GAME | 2- July -2022 | Eid Shopping Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people.

Welcome to another day another diary.

Today is Saturday, today morning when I open my morning prayer I went to sleep again but after some time my sister came and told me that she missed her bus, and she wanted me to wake up and drop her to college. I was really feeling very sleepy but my mum was alone so I have to wake up and go with her. my eyes were literally closed and I couldn't wake up but as I have to so I got fresh and were my Hijab and went with my mother to from my sister at college. actually, today was her first day of Academy so his bus driver mistakenly left her, so we had to drop her at her college because she didn’t want to miss her first day of the academy.

Well, it was quite disturbing but I kind of enjoyed the morning time after long, since my university got closed, today I woke up early to see this beautiful morning. I came back home and wen to sleep again. I slept for around 4 more hours and then woke up, when my eyes opened I saw my mom cleaning the house and I was feeling really ashamed because I was sleeping peacefully and my mother was doing house chores. So I jumped out of my bed and washed my face. I started helping my mother with cleaning the house and I also ironed some clothes to help my mother, I don’t really like ironing clothes as I find it very difficult or I don’t know why but my sister does all that. And I am kind of cooking person so I help in cooking and cleaning of kitchen etc. while working with my mother I totally forgot to do my breakfast. But now it was very late and I had already prepared the lunch so I did my lunch with lassi, everything was so tasty and I really enjoyed my lunch because I was hungry and working in the morning.

After lunch, I offered my prayer and meanwhile, my sister also arrived from college, the weather was nice today so we told our mother to go shopping as due to my sister's exam we couldn’t be brought anything for Eid so my mom said yes and now we got our selves ready, I called my cousin to get ready too as she was also going with us. We got ready and went to the nearby BRT station to take the direct route bus to Saddar Bazar. We got on the bus and started moving towards Saddar Bazar.

We went to Saddar Bazar and firstly we brought clothes for ourselves, my sister, cousin and I brought the same clothes as we decided to have matching clothes this Eid. We brought dark green clothes and then we brought some laces or the design we selected to stitch our clothes like that.

When shopping for clothes got finished we now wanted to buy the same khussas with our dresses, unfortunately, We didn’t get dark green khusas and I was really upset so we just end up going to the jewelry market to get some jewelry matching our clothes. We brought some jewelry and then we went to eat something because it is always very tiring shopping so eating something gives us more energy to shop more.

We went to BRT station and got on the bus, now we came to University town because my mother wanted to get some clothes from there, it was already very late, my mom brought two suits from there and then we got some cosmetics from there.

It was already very dark and we were having many shopping bags so we just took a taxi instead of a bus to go home early.

When webcam back home I was very tired, I offered my prayer and went to sleep early.

#club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really had a busy, but you got up later too lol. How many pieces of cloth did you get for your self? As for the khussas, Sometimes it not easy to actually get what you want. Hope you manage to have what you will feel comfortable with.

 2 years ago 

Lassi and summers waoo, and matching clothes sometimes looks good especially on eid occassion, you enjoyed shopping from saddar i also visited it when move to Peshawar as beautiful variety of dresses there, have a good day

You've bought a lot, it seems, on the eve of Eid. Thank you for sharing.🙏🇧🇩✌️

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club75
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words690
Number Of Upvotes28
Number Of Comments3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87