#betterlife- THE DIARY GAME | 31-march-2021 | Relaxing day and movie

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam-o-alikum

Hello there friends! How is everyone doing?
Welcome to another day another Diary.

Today is Wednesday I have started my day with this huge cup of tea, i usually do not drink that much of tea but my mom forced me to finished it up because i woke up late and miss the breakfast with all the family and now i was eating nothing and my mom said that i will have to finish this cup, so yeah i did the same.

After I had my cup of tea, it was already 12 pm and i just took a bath and got myself fresh and than I offered my prayer and than when i was having nothing to do i decided to watch a movie so i started my search and found this very amazing movie called "Raya and the last dragon''.
I was actually wanted to watch this movie since it came out but was not having enough time so now it was the right time to waste my time lol.

Mean while when i was watching the movie I just felt a little bit hungry but didn't wanted to eat the regular lunch and told my brother if he can bring me something from out side so that i can enjoy my movie with it, he said OK and went to market and bring me this shwarma.
It was totally tasty with lots of white sauce in it and I enjoyed it a lot.
Also the movie was so trilling and adventurous that I enjoyed my time watching this movie.

When i finished the movie I just write some posts on steemit and than i offered my prayer and went to the roof so that to spend some time in open air.
Since yesterday the weather is changed in Peshawar, i want to tell you guys that there is this harsh wind blowing everywhere which is disturbing everyone in Peshawar and I am also very Thrilled about this changing weather but in the news they are saying that it will be fine until tomorrow every thing will become normal.
After i came down my mum told me to do some dusting because it was dust all over each and everything so I had to do that and than my sister was insisting me to order something to eat so yeah I order some hot wings for her and for myself too. These were very tasty and we enjoyed a lot.

After this dinner I had some cookies and also writing my diary for today. Actually I love to eat and write so it gives me energy.
So this was all about my day and now after finishing my diary I will study for some time and than will go to sleep.

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.
WITH LOVE @janemorane 
   
image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
Supporting the Diary Game
Thanks to @stephenkendal for the GIF.image.png

Sort:  

Amazing post hopes that everyone supports you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87