Zooni.store - Helping out my Sister's Brand - The Luxurious Online Shawl Store - Learning process Day 1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

image.png


Hello everyone its me @hassanabid once again here writing another diary or you could say visit to a Small Home Business known as Zooni

So basically Zooni was founded by My Sister and her Husband both are Doctors (M.B.B.S) and they are running a part time business named as Zooni.

Some times ago i have shared the details i don't know whether you guys remember or not but many of you guys are new here aswell so i though let me share details about how we are working.


How Zooni Works

This is a popular family business running by a Kashmiri Family (Sister's In-laws) they are making hand made shawls originally in Occupied Kashmir from their they sent us the shawls and here we are selling them to our customers.

I was pretty busy with Job and as you know i have been managing the baby Labrador Retriever Sherru i didn't got too much time but by seeing how hard my sister and brother in law work together, I joined them and now the internship has been started.

The first Step I am learning is how to Capture and perform Product Photography.

Image 1Image 2
image.pngimage.png

Have a look at the stock

the room is full of stock Alhamdulillah.

Shelf StockFloor Stock
image.jpgimage.png

I tried performing some clicks by my smartphone camera lets have a look.

Papier Mache

image.png
Clicked by Poco-x3

Paper mache is made up of paper and some other things.

see how beautiful it looks :)


Thats it for today..

Will share things day by day :)

Hope you enjoyed....


Your's
hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hello Bro, I'm new here, could you please help me a little to understand how this platform works? I'll really appreciate your support, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48