Steemit Pakistan - Photography Contest - My participation

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello guys this is your's Hassanabid

The contests by @steemit-pak helped alot of community members getting upvotes from @steemcurator01 and it has become an addiction for many users to participate with their best entries so as I.

Actually i didn't have my own DSLR for the photography contest so i bought one from @haidermehdi 's friend to take the click.

Lets make it a tough competition with my entry lol.

The cat name is Diamond and she's a part of my family, i bought her from my friend 1 month ago <3

cattt.JPG
Shotted with Friend's Canon EOS 4000D

best of Luck to all participants.


Our community :


Don't forget to delegate our community account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Special Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for their continuous support and I hope they will continue providing their support to Steemit Pakistan.


Yours Hassanabid
Country representative of Pakistan


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful cat nice clicks dear hassan abid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86