The Diary Game - 21st of April, 2021! First Diary of the Ramadan Mubarik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Respected Pakistani Steemians, I hope all of you are doing great on Steemit.

I had some words to say before i start the diary game,

Even after the brilliant support, if we can't stop ourselves from giving irrelevant mentions to the Steemit Team. Then Below Points will now strictly be followed!

  • 1st warning will be given to users that will mention steemitblog, steemcurators or booming in their posts or to the users who are caught in the act of plagiarism.

  • After 1st warning, there will be a downvote by steemit-pak and all three CR's of Pakistan on that user's post if the mistake continues and post will be muted. This will be done for the three next events if occurred!

  • A label of Under-Observation will be applied to all users who get 1st warning.

  • And finally, if any of this act continues, the user might get muted here in the STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community after 4 warnings.

Now let's begin with the Diary Game :)

21st Of April, 2021

The Holy Month Of Ramadan


image.png

My Sehri :p Chicken Chowmen From Roll n Spicy!

Alhamdulillah that i am alive and healthy enough to fast in this precious month of Ramadan. I returned home from Taraveeh at 1 am in the Night. It is a special kind of Taraveeh where First Translation of Quran Is Explained and then We pray together in Chunks. It happens at different Places in Karachi. So for all my friends in Karachi, Here is the pic which i am sharing with you all so that if anyone of you wants to join this, He/she can. There is arrangement of pardah/Separation for all Females.

As i had some fast food at night, on my return, my mother didn't make anything in Sehri! So i was eating this Chicken chowmen that we ordered at night.

Then just before Azan, i had to take my Medicines which will continue as a routine job for almost 6 weeks as per the doctor's prescriptions. i took a click and here is what destroys my mood everytime i see this :-(


image.png

Anyways, after completing my sehri, i offered Namaz e Fajr and then slept peacefully until it was time for Zauhr :p Yes i slept this much Ma shaa Allah :D After Offering Zauhar, i went outside to get some cash from the Atm to give it to my mother as she had asked me for some amount. I brought the cash and handed that over to my mother.

Soon she wanted me to clean my bed but i had other plans. I slept again and kept sleeping until it was time for Asar :D After praying Asar, i went out in the market to bring some fruits for Iftaar. We all waited for Azan e Maghrib! It was a long wait anyways but soon we heard the Azan and broke our fast after the Dua.


image.png

Then i feel there is very less time Between Maghrib and Isha :p Because it just flies away :-( Anyways, i had ordered Some Real Madrid Shirts and the rider arrived just before Namaz time. I got it from my friend at the same moment and tried them all one by one :p They are all so comforting and i was feeling so happy to have them :p


image.png

After trying the Shirts, now it was time to go for Namaz e Ishaa.. I reached there with my Family and offered prayers. Somewhere in between i tried to capture while everyone was praying and i was resting :p


image.png

This was the end of this day's diary :p I have no more details about the day as i came back to home at 11:45 pm and the day was almost about to be over :)

Yours, @haidermehdi.
My Introduction Post!
Country Representative Pakistan. Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Sort:  

Very nicely presented the food dishes
Enjoyed reading your post
Good one😊💯

 3 years ago 

Hehe thankyou so much.
I also enjoy reading your diaries but it's a bit difficult to drop a comment everytime :p i visit the community for inspection purpose most of the times :p

I appreciate your active posting on steemit.
Glad to have you :)

Yes I know, it's a big responsibility upon you... Chalta hai..may you get more and more..and thank you very very much for your appreciation .. it really means a lot to me..stay happy😊

How you manage steemit with study...Isn't it tiring

 3 years ago 

It's all good Alhamdulillah :)

You should post a separate message on those first point, because these are very important points. @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

I have shared them with everyone on multiple platforms. I am sure people will get this. Thanks for the suggestion. This is not the first announcement. There have been multiple announcements and now people will understand only when they will get some warnings :p

Hahah good job @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

The warnings that you have given to the users have definitely become very important to them and they should apply these warnings.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for your suggestion i hope everyone will understand and never mention them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05