Betterlife the diary game 24/9/2021 20% reward Payout to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of God, I am fine and I hope all of you will be fine. First of all, I wish all Muslims a happy Friday from me and I pray to God Almighty to give every Muslim a good Friday. Please help me pay. Friends, when I woke up in the morning, after washing my hands and face, I came to my room for breakfast. I had breakfast with tea and biscuits. Shortly after breakfast, I used Facebook on my mobile. And let me tell you friends, before eight o'clock this morning, Allah Almighty has showered His mercy. It has rained for half an hour, light rain, but the heat has subsided and the weather has become very good. We went to the ground to play volleyball together. Friends, the place where we play volleyball is a sandy place. No matter how much it rains, water is absorbed. We played volleyball for a long time. Then we came back home at twelve o'clock. It was going to be a time for us friends to have a fair in Moch town far from our house where all kinds of things are sold and animals etc. are also sold. We set off for the fair on a motorbike. Twenty minutes later we reached the fairgrounds. After walking around for a while, I picked up a shirt to play cricket and then all my friends took fruit for their house Then we sat down to eat rice with palao. I made some pictures there which I am sharing with you

IMG20210924090654.jpg

IMG20210924090549.jpg

The friends were making very tasty and delicious rice and were putting chickpeas on top. We all have to eat rice for the rest of our lives. Then we sat down at another place and had a cold drink. Then we had to go home because Today was Friday and the time was very short. It was one o'clock when I reached my house. After resting for a while, I went to take a bath in the washroom. Then I went to the mosque to perform Jumu'ah. Our house is very close to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, Imam Sahib was giving a speech and then five minutes of Sunnah time was given. He started reciting the sermon. After that he did Jumu'ah. We prayed the prayer that was left after Jumu'ah in the mosque. After that we went out and gave something. Then I came back to my house, first I drank tea, then at three o'clock I listened to the television news, after listening to some news, I came out to my seat and on my mobile. I started playing cricket game. I was playing the game for a long time when the call of Asr came. I put my mobile on charging. I went to the ground to play cricket. After a while all the friends got together on the ground and started playing cricket for ten overs. We have played the match and we have won the match. The game was not over yet. The call to prayer of Maghrib started and two more were left. I drank cold water and after resting for a while I ate. After eating I walked for a while. After a while I used Facebook and YouTube on my mobile. Then I started falling asleep. Gone and I fell asleep Friends, the rest of my life, the rest of the meeting, remember in the rest of the prayers, may Allah Almighty be your supporter and helper

IMG20210924083027.jpg

I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us all and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all the minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarisha
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80