My Fiftht Diary Game || 26 April 2021 || Steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

How are you hopefully you are fine . and I am also fine. Today I want to share my 5th diary game with you people.
Screenshot_20210425-235330.png

I getup at 4:05,brushed my teeth,washed face and do ablution. Then I had sehri. Then washed dishes. Then performed Namaz e fajr. Then I lay down on bed and sleeped. Then I wakeup at 2:00, performed zuhar prayer and recited Holy Quran too long as I recited atleast 3 paras continuously. Then I heard my sister that our tayi and my cousins will come. I am very happy to heard this. Then I swept and wiped the room. Then Aftari preparation was started. We prepared dahi baray, choolay, syrup(sharbat).
IMG_20210424_182940_758.jpg
Then I performed Asar prayer.Then My father had brought samosa patti and bread. Mean while my cousins came. Then we sat down together and made samosas and and potato sandwitches. Then my mom and my tayi fried it. Then we put dastarkhan and keep on things.
IMG_20210425_183420_363.jpg
After a while , the Magrib prayer was heared. Now we do aftar. Then I performed Namaz-e-Magrib. Then me and my cousin played In a few minutes food started then we eat food . root and biryani are available in food. Then I washed utensils. Then we played together. Then my cousin went home. Then I performed Isha Prayer. And Now I am with you. Then I took sometime to write this. That's all about my today diary. Hopefully you like it. Take care and remember me in your prayers. Stay blessed.

cc , mention& Respected
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

My Introductory Post

Upvote Follow and Resteemed Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87