Mountains Called and I Had to Go

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)


1615 hrs

I'm writing this post while sitting in a bus going to the mountains with the bunch of other families. I'm not sure about the network there and probably I won't have enough time to be as active on Steemit for the next few days.

Weather transformed completely as we went up


2027 hrs

Checked in

I couldn't complete the post in bus and now we have checked in our guest rooms and have to go out for dinner in an hour.

The weather here is weird. It's not cold but very foggy and a little windy.

I had some time before dinner so I thought to finish this post.


Few updates on my Steemit Activity


Break from Curation

Some of you might have noticed that I didn't apply for community curators for the month of July. I had been part of it since the project started. It was time for a little break. Partly because I have been traveling. I didn't want to compromise the quality of work with distractions from personal life.


Message for Newcomers

Possibly, none of the newcomers will be reading this post but I have no other means to inform that I will be a little slow this week with verifications as I don't have my laptop with me. I will still be checking on mobile phone whenever I have time and good network.


Back in Action Plans

I will be going back home in few days and after that my life will be back to normal. I mentioned about moving to another place but luckily we don't have to move for another year or so. Inshort, everything is sorted now.

After this short trip, you will see me back in action. Somebody inquired about the contests. I will resume those next week as well. With a fresh mind, I plan to work on new things.

The tone of this post is very haphazard and so is my schedule at the moment. Please excuse me for that.


Gotta go for dinner now. Will drop here later.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club75
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words342
Number Of Upvotes59
Number Of Comments0

Have a good time... in fog ;-))

 2 years ago 

Thank you.. Fog is paired with rain now.

Do share your experience with us. Where are these mountains exactly tho?

 2 years ago 

Not far, we are in lower topa again and exploring the nearby areas.

I will share the details once I'm back home.

Right now, I'm finding it hard to post anything decent without enough time and laptop.

 2 years ago 

I am sure you are delighted that you won't be moving anymore. Gosh, it is no easy task.

Looking forward to see you back in action full time again.
Enjoy the break!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47