ICE-BREAKING COMMENT CONTEST # 2 - WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET FROM STEEMIT IN PERSON?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20210722_163956_0000.png

Hello everyone!

I got some really interesting replies on the first ice-breaking challenge. There were almost 20 people who participated.

@ashkhan, @papa.mati, @fatimafahim, @salmanwains, @drhira, @sampu, @duaa1311, @jennifer94, @benjamin09, @atikhazahid, @haidermehdi, @stapol10, @ahsansharif, @poorvik, @ahtishamghumman5, @attiyaasghar, @mrsfurqan, @suboohi, @uzma4882

It was the first contest, so I'm giving one steem to all. It will be distributed within 24 hours.

Let's move to the new topic...

Topic:

Who would you like to meet from Steemit in person and why? Give reasons. You can mention more than one perosn but reason is must.


Answer this question in the comment section of this post.

There is no word limit. Just make it interesting.


Rules

There are only two rules:

  • You must be a Steemit Pakistan subscriber.
  • You must be verified from newcomers' community.

Rewards

10 Steem will be distributed among the top 3 commenters this time.


Deadline

The contest will end on August 3, 2021. 11:59pm GMT + 5:00


Kind Regards,


IMG_20210626_153645.jpg

My Achievement 1

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I would like to meet @steemchiller

There are many people whom I can mention but I mentioned him because i like his work. The steemworld that we all use is just outstanding. Whenever I use steemworld I start making logic that he might use this and that but still can't figure out. It's my dream to build something for steemit just like steemworld that @steemchiller did. If I would meet him I will took classes from him about how he made such an amazing tool. I hope I would make something useful for steemit one day when I've enough knowledge insha'Allah 😌

 3 years ago 

Interesting choice. I love steemworld too. Would love to meet the master mind behind it.

 3 years ago 

I would like to meet @fendit 🖤 because she isn't just a admin that supported me but also like a friend who guided me and i inspire her steemit journey ... I would also love to meet @saracampero because she is an inspiring personality and she got awesome skills to manage her work ❣️ ...

Thank you so much friend!! It's been lovely to read this!
It'd be so nice to gather all the writing & reviews family!!

 3 years ago 

Definitely ✨🖤

 3 years ago 

Greetings to all friends!!

I would like to meet many persons from steemit because of their success at steemit but I'm sharing the name of a person who's name pop up instantly in my mind.

First I would like to meet @alikoc07, last month my husband was making plans to visit turkey then I suddenly said "yes I want to meet with @alikoc07". My daughter @vvarishayy was laughing badly and said "baba check your wife she is going turkey just to meet alicoc07".

Why I want to meet him?

when I started my work at steemit then I felt he always tried to support his all community members, hard worker, want to raise his members by making steem foods strong.

2nd name that came in mind @papi.mati. I don't know much about him but I like his way of work, I loved his post that he posted for my contest about traveling. I really want to travel like that which is not possible for a pakistan's women (my daughter also ready for traveling).

 3 years ago 

Thank you for tagging me. It would be great to meet, drink a coffee or tea together and talk! The future surprises, so who knows - maybe you will visit Argentina or I will visit Pakistan some day ;)

Kind regards to you and your family!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your good words and you are most welcome to my place when you will come Pakistan

 3 years ago 

I would like to meet these persons as well.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends !!!!
I hope all of you good .Hmmmmm
if I ever find a chance to meet someone on steemit I really want to meet @haidermehndi country representative of Pakistan , because I just like the way of hard working, dedication ,ownwe ship towords community .The second reason is he always replied in gentle words to every member specially new comers ,not a straight forward or having attitude. Shown his good nature ,He always support equally and gave chance to every one .
It's my wish when I meet with him with my family at my home and I made special cake for him and take salfies😊😊😊I lived in Karachi I don't knew where he lived ????.I love him as a younger brother may God gives success more and more in life Ameen
The second one is @suboohi she really hard working , having very impressive personality. I all ready knew him,but not meet her after a long time she is very good mother of 4 kid Masha Allah , I wished to became like her ,she is real role model for all house wife's ,She maintenance all responsibilies of her home along with steemit work .It's not a simple tasks ,I think every woman agreed to me to balance your house hold routine along with steemit work .May God give her good health ameen
Thanks a lot @event-horizon to organized such a amazing comment contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks @sauleha for tagging me, your all praise is just because of your love. Come to my home, will fun together 💕

 3 years ago 

Inshah Allah ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

I'm gonna meet them both whenever I visit karachi. 😁

 3 years ago 

☺️☺️ inshallah

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome dear. Ar biryani to wesy b tm ko khilani hy😊

 3 years ago 

G g wo tou meine khani hai 😁

I want to spacially meet with @hassanabid because I'm his fan.
I want spend some time with him taking tea 🍵 and some talking about his success.
Also some selfies.

 3 years ago 

Same here. I want to meet him too and listen to his steemit journey. :D

You already knew 😊

Ohh thanks 😊 ❤️

Hello everyone! I hope you're having a great day 💕
Well if I ever find a chance to meet someone from Steemit, that person surely will @belenguerra . I just love the way she's doing work on this platform. She's smart, intelligent and talented. She surely is. I mean handling 3 to 4 communities at a time is not an easy task. And she's doing it handsomely. She's not much older here, she joined in 2020 and rest is the history. She has approached the 73rd level. I really wanna meet her in person, she's my one of the ideal on Steemit. Furthermore she's also a yoga teacher and trainer. Who knows if I ever visit Argentina 🇦🇷 I'll try to meet her for sure. 💕
That's all from me ☺️🇵🇰

20210716_120953_0000.png

@belenguerra

 3 years ago 

She's really very impressive and has put a lot of hardwork in multiple communities.

She is.. ☺️

Live meeting???? Wow, if I was given that opportunity, of course I really want to meet people who have inspired me while I was in this big Steemit family. These people are @steemcurator01, is he male or female I don't know for sure, what I know is he is the "King of Curator", there is no written post, but a greeting in the comments column of other Steemians, this makes me think that he is a friendly and fun person, besides the impact of these activities is very large and very clear, he helps me and other Steemit Users to grow and work together to develop this platform. Through its voting power which helps Steemit users compete to innovate, be motivated, and even inspired by it. I believe, he is more than an artist. Choosing a Steemit User's post to be given a curation gift is not an easy thing, right? This is where I really salute him for his tough and impartial performance. Not only that, @pennsif and @cryptokannon , remain influential people in my life, especially in my heart. They are inspirational figures that I really want to meet even if it's in a dream.😘🤗😘 I'm sure if I meet all three of them at one time, it will add another wonder to the world.

Thanks you @event-horizon to created this contest.🤗

 3 years ago 

Cool choices. I wanna meet them too. I want to know how pensiff keep track of everything going on. 😁

LI'm a gree with you!
Hehe
🤗😁👍

i would love to meet with one of my favorite personality on the platform @belenguerra♥️♥️💐
i really want to know how she manage all this doing single handed,,, i also want the entire W&R family meet together at a spot how beautiful it can be just imagine ♥️♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

So many fans of her. She's great, no doubt.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alikum. It's really a amazing social networking platform. I have polishing my skills and using my education in right way. And saving pocket money to meet my objectives. I belongs to lahore . Everyone love lahori dishes. My home place is 💞 opened for my supports , friends and guiders. Firstly i would like to meet with @cryptokraze and say Thanks to him become a source.Through him i have a opportunity to showcase my skills and knowledge in practical way. Afterwords Pakistani representative @Steemwomenclub respectful lady she always motivates me to go ahead for succeed in life too. 🌺@Event-horizon one of the supporting women.@vvarishayy she is kind hearted women. And the last my steem friend @ashkhan. I would have open invitation to all in lahore for get to gather. And make the day remarkable. Thanks once again for being a part of my life. 💐

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the kind words. It would be a pleasure meeting you all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you uzma dear. We both are from lahore so, I invite everyone as well.

 3 years ago 

A O A Everyone,

I would like to meet @haidermehdi he's very supportive and kind. I really like his work coz he motivates all of our new and old members and helps them and I also wanna mention here @hassanabid and @vvarishayy our respected CR of Steemit-Pakistan they also help the new comers. I would to spend a day with these CR of our community and wanna talk about their next surprises for us.

Thank You !!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. We would meet soon In shaa Allah :)

 3 years ago 

Inshallah ✨😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17