#Club75 | The Diary Game | November 13, 2021 | My Wedding Anniversary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

png_20211114_002137_0000.png


Hello everyone,

It started as an ordinary day. I couldn't sleep properly again because of the flu attacks that only occur at night and leave no traces during the day. It's been more than a week like this.

Winters have just begun and I'm already under the weather. It feels like I'm getting old because with each passing year I'm becoming less fan of winters.

Hot chocolates, mugs full of coffee and cozy PJs are just bookish stuff. In real life, there are only runny noses, sneezes, cracked skin and bone-chilling cold days and nights that won't let you do anything.


Moreover, if you are a mommy then you will most likely be running after your kids during the whole season, yelling to wear socks or caps, don't play with water, don't drink cold water etc.

Oh wait...

This diary was supposed to be a little romantic and instead I'm talking about runny noses.

... Welcome to parenthood...

Six years of marriage does this to you.. A relation evolves into a mature bonding.


Anyways, husband left for work at 7 in the morning. Kids were sleeping so I listened to some pending online lectures.

After an hour, I woke them up for breakfast. We all had it together. Then I asked kids to sit outside in the sun for a while so that home tasks could be done timely.

I cooked Jalfrezi and sent some of it to husband's office.

Afte lunch, I tried to complete a pending report on steemit and thankfuly I managed to finish it.

I was so tired later on but still visited the cafe to bring a cake. As an afterthought, got some Barbecue packed for dinner too.

Dinner was delicious. It felt nice to have a break from cooking. Lol

Kids were getting cranky over the cake. So we cut it. I asked my 4 yr old to take some pictures of mama baba but he cut off our heads in the picture so it's better if I don't share it here. But you can join us for the cake...

IMG_20211113_212051_796.webp

IMG_20211113_212731_761.webp


It seems like a veryyy ordinary day. But it was another blessed day which was special for me in so many ways.

Six years of marriage had been a total bliss. My husband is not on Steemit due to his tough and hectic job but he has always guided me on each and every stage of my Steemit journey . So it is kind of an appreciation post for him too.


I dozed off twice while writing this post. It's better I should conclude now. I'm sorry if it is a weird write up.


Kind Regards,

event-horizon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Anniversary !

Please enjoy this special #club75 celebration vote 😀

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for wishing and the generous vote. You made our day more special. ✨✨✨

 2 years ago 

Happy anniversary ❤️ The cake looks so good 😋😋

 2 years ago 

The cake looks very delicious. Happy anniversary🥳 its always lovely to have a supportive person around

 2 years ago 

Yes it is. Having a supportive and understanding partner is a blessing.

 2 years ago 

Very important.

 2 years ago 

Beautifully described everything tbh. I can relate it to my elders because I've heard them saying k you only like winter weather until you're a bachelor. Lol (I'd never ever like summers) 🥲
Happy anniversary to both of you. You guys look great together masha Allah. May Allah bless you even more💥💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

I will ask your weather preference ten years later. 😜

 2 years ago 

Haha done💕

 2 years ago 

Mashallah

Happy anniversary 🎂🎁🎉

Stay blessed always 💕💐

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

Wish you happy annivasary dear...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Congrats!
I will prayer for stay blessed for your family . Happy happy anniversary 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳. You described your anniversary 🥳 really very good . I realized that chocolate cake 🎂🎂 is so delicious .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for wishing.

 2 years ago 

Happy anniversary 🎈

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wish you a happy anniversary ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28