Betterlife the Diary Game | A wonderful day in my life | by @eshacheema786 #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220126-WA0029.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and happy wherever you are. Start the day with all the praises in the name of God
Today was going to be a very busy day, I wake up today for the Fajr prayers and then I got up again at nine o'clock and got up for breakfast and after that I set up my room nicely and i ironed my clothes and left for university.

By the way, my class was supposed to start at eleven o'clock but today I had to submit an assignment due to which I arrived the university early and that assignment we had to make in group. We kept making assignments for about an hour. After that I took assignment from my whole class and sent it to my head. There was actually an official lunch from our department so I couldn't attend today's class.

IMG-20220126-WA0028.jpg

In fact, it was given to us by the department as a Thanksgiving party because we were given this lunch because we acted as the organizing committee in one of the conferences called International Conference. ۔ First all the organizing committee was gathered in the auditorium and then all were properly arranged and certificates and badges were given by the department which was for the class representative.

IMG_20220126_125804.jpg

After that we had lunch at the restaurant. This included not only all the students of the Organizing Committee but also all the faculty members of the English department. I had my first lunch with the faculty and I was very excited for it because on such an occasion we get to know each other and I She was very hungry now. And I enjoyed the lunch as much as the gossip went on

Snapchat-1674921060.jpg

Coming back to university, it was the birthday of a girl in my class. Today we all cut the cake together. In fact, I was very shy because I couldn't eat much there. When I came back, I decided to have something to eat with my friends and we also went to eat. Today was a very good day for me. I received a lot of love and prayers from all the teachers after which I was very happy.
That's all from my side for today.

Regards;
@eshacheema786

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Very good day... Hope you enjoyed it

Yeah i did:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47