The Diary Game || 02_SEPTEMBER_2021 || Rainy day ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steeminess:

This is another diary game I hope you are doing well in your respected lives in and in your respected fields. This is my nine diary game on this platform so let’s get started.

image.png

image.png

The day started normally. I woke up at 6:30 am and went to the gym as usual. Coming back I ate bananas for breakfast and done some other works. I didn’t have any class today.

image.png

image.png

After that I started playing PUBG it was very hot today. And it was time for my sister’s off. As I went to pick up her suddenly it started raining then I went enjoying in the rain. Then brought it back. After lunch I took rest for a while.

image.png

image.png

After rest I went to the bakery to get samosas and jalebis. After that went offer Asar namaz coming back home I ate samosas and jalebis and drink tea together.

image.png

image.png

image.png

After all of this I didn’t have any other work so, I had seen one of my favorite Turkish drama series Kurlus Osman.

image.png

image.png

I have done my dinner at 9:00 pm my mother cooks Aaloo gosh. This is one of my favorite dish.

image.png

image.png

So, that’s all for today.
Thanks for reading my post

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @daniyalbutt,

Try to set 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak rather than 10% and also add it in title that you set 20% beneficiary.

Thank You!

 3 years ago 

Oka sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47