You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Sharing My Country's Culture [Grand Celebration Of The AFO AKOM ANNUAL FESTIVAL]

Our tradition is full with emotion and joy, representing our cultural heritage from our ancestors.

You are right bro, I love the way we most Africans Cherish our tradition because it's always full of emotions, joy and fun feeling.

But unfortunately most of the youths today don't take part in their tradition, and it rather unfortunate.

Hahaha you are right bro. Youths of today are considered Android youths and most of them don't or have never gone to their village or even know how to speak their mother-tongue. It's really bad

As for me ehhh, it's just because of this ongoing Anglophone war like I would have been going to my village every holidays for our annual festival because I'm a big fan of juju. I always love seeing them display 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48