Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project by @charis20

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Good day community members all over the world. It is lovely to engage in this challenge as I will be talking about a project that I feel should be adopted by the steemit team for rhe gowth of the system. Every organization needs improvement and growth, most times a new project that is well thought about makes the system stronger than what it use to be. One thing I love about steemit is that she always use every possible means to improve on the system so that its users will always find relevance.

meeting-2284501__480.jpg
Source

I have this project that I have meditated on it overtime. Sincerely I have no idea on how I may achieve this but I consulted some of my friends to see way forward. Am happy about this topic for the week which will help me share it to the general platform to look into it.

Incorporate Small Tokens into The System

I suggest that the steemit team should go into alliance with other smaller token owners so that the bloggers on the system can earn other little tokens as a result of their activities s on the platform. I have some of my friends who own an exchange company that when you transact with them, you earn their tokens in return. So the steemit team can bring them into the system with the agreement of giving out their tokens too.

This project will be a two way traffic in the sense that the platform will benefit from them and they will also benefit from the platform.

To make this project a reality, the exchange owners will have to invest heavily into the platform. They will have to buy some steem and SBD to hold in their wallet. A written agreement will be made and the condition of service will be stated so that any party that bridges will be sanctioned for it.

The steemit team will have to sponsor steem promotion to the next level because these ones will not just get into the system, they will be brought by steem users too.

Benefits to the Platform

  • This project will help to promote the knowledge of steem and steemit platform
  • It will bring about the increase of in the price of steem

This project will see the light of the day if the steemit team can employ the services of the technical analysers who will seat and fashion it properly before lauching it.

About Me

20% Payout to @pak-charity

Thank you for reading

@charis20

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, this idea is such a wonderful one. As much as small token owners are benefiting, promotion is also taking place which will be to the interest of steemit. I wish this idea will be considered and thanks for the invitation

Thank you so much for reading, commenting and accepting my invitation.

expecting to see your entry soon

Hmm, I love those idea of yours, just like forming a partnership with other companies.
That is a brilliant idea as it will help promote steemit well, thanks for sharing .

Kindly drop a review on my contest

Exactly

Thanks for visiting

This idea is great
It was already done with the Tron so I'm sure adding more won't hurt
Great proposal... Hope it's taken into consideration

Good luck

Yes the trx is there already and having more will not be a bad idea

Thank you for visiting my blog

You are welcome 😁

I really don't understand the concept you are proposing but I know anything partnership for monetary benefit is a gain.

But I do like the idea of bringing in these partners as investors. I think from the little I understand it's going to be a wonderful project. It's going to be uniquely unique.

Thank you for sharing your initiative with us. Good luck in the Contest.

Just as you get rewarded with steem and tron for making contents on steemit. Am proposing that other tokens be included to the system which will give the system wider coverage.

I hope this will help you have more understanding

Thanks for reading

You said you have friends that own exchanges! I would love to connect with them too!

That will not be a challenge

This is a great idea. Please all the steemit team should please put head together and deliberate on this idea to make it a reality! Thanks for bringing the idea on steemit platform!

Thank you friend for the nice comment

 2 years ago 

It sounds interesting. I love my Trons, it would be nice to see more such coins.


Thank you for participating in the challenge. As you know, it's an engagement challenge, therefore, I recommend you to interact with other participants on their posts. This will also increase the visibility of your posts as well.

Good Luck!

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050

Yes moma, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87