RAIN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 💧💧🌩 “MY ENTRY”

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20210419_144314_899.jpg

Hello Beautiful People

It is with a thing of joy to participate in this contest. The rain contest is interesting because almost part of the world, it must rain though, it is periodical and in Nigeria, the rain season is always funky and most times it comes unexpectedly. 2 years ago when was still working as security personnel, I work in the rain just to make sure I put food on my table.

This is my entry post here below

Sort:  

Hope you win this contest

Hopefully, but I am not the final judge but thanks for wishing me luck, let the panels decide.

nice rain photography

Thank you dear friend

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29