Betterlife - The Diary Game || A well spent day||by @bellag|20 % beneficiary to Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalam-o-alaikum
In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful I hope you will all be happy in your own business and in your own life and in the affairs of my life. and will be working well on steemit. This is my first post and I hope you like it and I will try to make it good enough. I can make them better.After praising Allah Almighty, you move towards your post.

PicsArt_09-13-12.55.17.jpg

Morning

I woke up early this morning and I saw that the weather outside is very good. There are dark clouds in the sky and they look very lovely everywhere. The greenery is green and is slowly fading and this is a very beautiful scene. When I looked at my flowers, they looked so cute, so I thought, why don't I take pictures of them? Make the pictures that I present to you. I will do it. You will like it.

DSC_1060.JPG
I hope you like the flower that I have shown in this picture. I like it very much and it looked very cute and beautiful which included pink and white color and its texture is very beautiful. Was
And we are going to present to you a photo and they are also of the same flower and I hope you will like it. They have different colors.

DSC_1063.JPG

But I made pictures of them which I presented to you then I had breakfast and went to play with my friends and then came back and started doing some housework and then I prayed Zuhr. I paid and then I came home and I ate and then I went to my shop.
DSC_1100.JPG

And I hope you like my post on which I have worked so hard. If you see any errors in it, please let me know.

Regards

@bellag

Special Thanks😊

@steemit-pak
@suboohi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@bellag
Today weather is cool and
photography is very well

You haven't set beneficiary to Steemit-pak kindly remove it from the title.

Becareful next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84