The diary game /2/9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you happy forever. May He fulfill your every wish which is better for you. May Allaah help you to earn lawful sustenance and may Allaah bless your house with wealth and sustenance and may Allaah protect you from every calamity. May God grant you success

IMG-20210902-WA0005.jpg

Friends, today is Thursday, September 2, 2021. This morning, as usual, I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I went to have breakfast again. After breakfast, I finished my breakfast. I started using my mobile so my cousin told me to go with me. Our fan is bad. I and my cousin took the fan to the shop. When I reached the shop there was no electrician. I had to wait for some time. When the electrician came, he checked the fan. He told us to take the fan a second time and then my cousin and I went back home

IMG-20210902-WA0004.jpg

When I reached home, I got some rest. My mother told me to go and get some bargain. I took money from home and sat on the motorbike. He took some time and handed over my luggage to me. I paid for the luggage and walked towards my house with the luggage. When I got home I gave the luggage and then the food was ready. I ate and slept to rest. When I woke up, a long time had passed. I went to take a bath. When it was fresh, my mother told me to go and get some vegetables. I went to the shop to buy some vegetables from there. Then it was time for us to play and I went to play.

IMG-20210902-WA0003.jpg

@babalog

Achievement1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babalog/achievement-1-my-introduction-27-7-2021

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @babalog,

Try to write Title of your diaries like Betterlife - The Diary Game | 02-09-21 | A well spent day with friends instead of writing The diary game /2/9/2021

Moreover, set 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak in your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47