Betterlife-The Diary Game | 20/ oct /2021, | Family dinner outing | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone I hope that you are doing fine today I will be sharing another day of my life 

Well since many days I have been feeling a little sick because I have got flu I don't know maybe because the weather is changing that's why well I am not doing anything I am just lying on the bed because I feel so weak kind of and I am coughing which is making me very angry So I am just watching videos in just doing nothing special but some of the guests are here they are not from very far they live very near us and they have made up plan with my family that we will go out for dinner today

image.png

image.png

And as I said I have been feeling very angry and just at home so my mum told me that I should go with them to fly said ok let's go I am not going to eat anything but it will be a fun outing today I decided that I will go with them as well and because I have been to the place where we are going and that place is amazing I have been there like about 1 year ago before the Corona  one of my relatives had a small party were there it was a fun day I thought I'll enjoy there and because it was a family gathering so I thought I should not miss it

image.png

image.png

 as I said the whole day I was doing nothing just watching movies and videos will I mostly watch some informative videos and whenever I am watching the movie I select a very particular and Great movie to watch I don't just watch random movies the day was productive

image.png

  as we all know that these days time is very short time in the days are short so it gets dark very early so we decided that we will go there a little bit early because then it will be very dark when we are coming back and you know these days in winters everything looks so scary because very early people go to their homes and there is literally no one and because the metro is closed on 10 p.m. we   will take taxi see because we have got kids with us  It was about 5 p.m. when we went to the place when we reach there it was about 6:30 I think and the dinner was supposed to start at 7 from 7 to 10 p.m.  something like that that was the timing so you can stay there for 3 hours and whatever you want to eat you can eat it and that charge per person

When we reached there was not many people are there  ok let me tell you a little bit of idea of out the place will I couldn't take many picture because there was so many families and the whole place is a very family oriented place so there are so many people with their families and it's very wrong to take pictures randomly as I told you will live in Peshawar in its you know I hope you understand so yeah I just took the pictures of food in that's it 

image.png
image.png

Well I can tell you how the place is ok so there are some room for families which won't like absolute privacy that can go there then there is a lawn where kids can play  and then there is a inside room like a big hall where you can sit in IIT if you want so there are many options there are some ideas outside also and everything is cooking at the same time so you will get everything fresh the whole food is fresh and it's so amazing 

image.png

We had like many options and I can tell you there are so many options this is one of the best place by the way and the place is like in the middle of Peshawar if you know Sadar Bazar it's very like in the same area in the restaurant name is shiraaz  Raunak  and it's very beautiful so yes  and people really like this because the environment is very good and the place is very good and the food is amazing I cannot tell you how beautiful and good the food is any will get everything like trust me you will get each and everything but I couldn't take many of the things so I try to control myself because I had flu in my throat was not well but still I eat some really good things and at the end I had so many cups of green tea Still I had to face some issues and now my throat is feeling a little bit worse than that but the good thing is that it was all worth it food was well and I mean if you are spending money why don't you eat so I ate but I had some really good things like a slice of Pizza and had some other things well I cannot count it right now but it was it was nice whenever you plan to come to shower you must go there so beautiful place in the food is good

image.pngimage.png

 I never actually made a diary like this one but that is all I did in the whole day because I was sick I was lying down on my bed when was not that much sick but when you are like when you have flu and when you have some throat problems then you get angry so quickly and you just can't do any work and well because I don't go out that much I just decided I'll stay on my bed not sleeping just lying down and scrolling down different apps

By the time we came back home everyone was very tired and as I said the guest for not like from very far so they went to their home it's not that much for that very close relative so they went to their house he came back to my house and that's i

 thank you so much for treating my diary I hope that you have enjoyed it 



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@azizulhassan
You have prepared the post very well and it is eaten as a meal at night in our area and people in our area like it very much and put different kinds of fruits in it.

thank you so much for the kind comment means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97