Betterlife - The Diary Game - Jan 21, 2021 (KARAHAI DAY)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

dear diary
21, Jan -2021
Thursday
so today my day start something like this that i woke up at 6 am because it was match today i want to be on time .And thankfully i was there on time match was started at 7:30 and it ends at 10 am and by 11:30 i was at home after having my breakfast i take a small nap of 2 hours 😅. yeah i was very tired cause i was with abdullah my friend last day helping him out to do shopping for his trip and was there with him when he left Karachi. after i have my some assignment to do so did that.
After 5 i have to go gym but i had a call from my friend that gym is closed today because there is some kind of renovation going on in gym so i decided not to skip a day , i workout at home with only dumble and some extra weights so today was my chest and bicep day so did that because workout is my part of life and i like to do it there are many advantages of workout, it helps to get me a sleep of 8 hours everyday and help me to digest my food quickly.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 8.41.36 PM.jpeg

after workout i have some plans with my school buddies we decided to make karahi on friends roof , so yeah i was the cook i made my own or you can also say that it was like a treat from my side to my friends. At this short we guys only had an option to make chicken karahi because chicken take very short time to be cooked. we searched for a recipe online and made it .

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 8.39.59 PM.jpeg

ill be honest with you that karahi looked very good but taste was not as good as i thought . but it was worth it we spend some good time together and had a lot of fun there.
after coming home I wrote my diary while listening song of my favorite artist TALHA ANJUM he is rapper and you can also that he is inspiration he inspire me with his song and motivate me i get motivation to deal with all my hardships whenever i listen to him.
so yeah that was my day hope you guys liked it and yes thanks everyone for giving it a read bye ❤ i will make sure to post daily thanks ❤
a Special mention to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator01 and @booming01, @booming02 , @steemcurator06 to get their support as they support all the newcomer 💗 💗 so i want your support and keep me motivated to post daily thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75