Betterlife - The Diary Game - Jan 14, 2021 (meeting after long time)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-14 at 11.24.54 PM.jpeg
Thursday
14 January 2021
11:30pm
Dear Diary
I have soo much to tell you. But I'm so exhausted but fine I'm goona tell everything I did today. I woke up at 8am today brushed my teeth woke my eyes up and ran straight to gym worked out 2 hours and got back home at 10am. I was thinking probably I'm goona lay down today and goona chill at home but unfortunately my friend called me and made a plan to hangout today. So why not I was free we decided to meet at super space.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-14 at 11.14.25 PM.jpeg

So I got up did my little assignment I was not feeling to have breakfast because my friend and I were goona have brunch together. I got ready at 2pm and reached to our location at 3pm I met her after soo long.We had soo much fun there we talked a lot about our lives. We enjoyed there 3 hours. We were really tired and exhausted so we grabbed burger. The tiredness was that much that we can't even sit there and eat so we get them packed.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-14 at 11.14.25 PM (1).jpeg

I reached home at 8pm. Took a shower, relaxed. Then I took my laptop and while eating I watched movie. After my food I was soo exhausted I just felt asleep my eye woke up after 30 min. I made my bed and made some warm coffee. And watched some of more Netflix. At 10pm I got up and went for a walk because after that heavy burger I felt soo sick. I walked and then came back home at 10:30 and start sharing my day with my dear dairy. Today I had a really unexpected day. But it was really a great day. I hope everyday would be like this. I'm really tired now I'm about to turn off light and goona sleep like a bear. Bye:)
and lastly a special mention @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @booming01, @booming02 , @steemcurator06 and @steemcurator07 to get their support as they support all the newcomer 💗 💗 so i want your support and keep me motivated to post daily thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29