You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if You Got A Chance To Time Travel... Which Era It Would Be & WHY?? |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

First of all thank you so much @event-horizon for inviting me to this contest.
I have read your post, quite interesting and amazing it is... I also want to go back to the time of prophet if I get a chance.
You have said rightly, because the purpose of all of us on this earth is something else, and I believe if we would be born in that era, may be we could understand our religion in a better way

BTW, finally I came to know the meaning of your username 🤗.. good one

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I know my username sounds very stupid but actually it is a very interesting phenomenon. 😂

Hahah..no no not at all
I seems interesting and it is

 3 years ago 

Kis ne kaha? It's such a great username

 3 years ago 

I say :p
But thank you anyways.

 3 years ago 

Arey nhi. Fit username hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83