Yellow Monochrome Photography ||#club5050|| 20% payout to @steemit-pak || by @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all. I hope that you all are fine and doing great in STEEMIT. I am also fine with the blessings of GOD. And I always try to share quality content

I really appreciate this community for this a amazing contests. Because always share interesting contest. And I fell pleasure while participating in this contest

So Lets we participate:

As you will that from this photography that what I want to share with all of you. I will share board pins photography that are very useful in our daily life. And I also used in my house also. When I have to remember important notes then I write onto papers and use this pins for board adhesive

image.png

image.png

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:

Achievement Link 1

CameraOppo
LenssDefault
LocationRahim yar khan (Pakistan)
Photographer@arinaz08

Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon || @suboohi

JOIN THIS GREAT COMMUNITY

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87