#CLUB5050 || INTRODUCE MY LOVELY FRIENDS ||MAX & MAXI || 10% pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamoalikum

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying blessings of God. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. I really thankful to my Allah

Well today I am very excited for share something with my STEEMIT family. And I am very happy. Today I will introduce my most most lovely friends. And You will glad to know about them. They are really so cute . And no doubt they are my truly friends. I also consider them family members

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So no more wait. Let me introduce them. And now you will introduce with my lovely friends Max And Maxi. These are cats. But my friends and family members also. Max And Maxi are really so cute. I like their curtness

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Well I will to tell you some important things about them. They are like tom and jerry. But sometimes they are lovely friends also. Max sleep at night when Maxi does not sleep. She sleep day time. Mostly both drink milk

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Well, In the last I want to pray that ALLAH always bless you all and they always be happy

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words233
Number Of Upvotes9
Number Of Comments0
 2 years ago 

I am also a cat lover I love cats I want to have my cat too. Thank you so much for this story and these pictures of them Mashallah your cats are so beautiful and inshallah I am going to have my cat too.

Awww thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47