Better life || The diary game || 8 July 2021 || by @aimmy

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you all are doing well and having good time with your family and friends. Like every day I woke up at 4am and then I went to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I prayed fajar prayers. After praying I recited and then fell asleep again. After this I woke up at 9am and then went to the washroom and washed my hands, face and brushed my teeth. After this I changed my clothes and then combed my hair. After this I am ready for going then my friend come and called me come out then we went to the bus stop and sat in the bus. After this we reached university at 10am. Then we went to the office and submit our assignment after this we went to the canteen and sat for a while. After this we attaned weed science seminar. After this our teacher called us and then we went to his office and checked our our assignments. And then we waited for another teacher. We waited for a long time for the teacher but the teacher did not came because he is in seminar and he is also organizer of the seminar so they were busy today then we came from there.
20210708_104432.jpg

IMG-20210708-WA0047.jpg

After this we went to the canteen and we ate french fries there. And then we left and went to the bus stop and then we sat in the bus at 2pm and the we reached home at 3pm. After this I went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I prayed zhr prayers. After praying I fell asleep because I was so tired and sleepy. After this I woke up at 6pm and the I went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I asr prayers. After praying I went to the kitchen and made tea for everyone. After this I took my tea. And then I used my mobile after tbis I charged my mobile. And then I prayed maghrib prayers and after praying I recited. After this I sat down to write my assignment.
20210708_221351.jpg

After this I was so tired so I lay down for a while my assignment was not completed because I had too much assignment to write. After this I went upstairs in the kitchen and washed all the dishes and also cleaned the kitchen because its my turn to washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. After this I came back and again sat down to write my assignment. And finally my assignment completed at 11pm. After this I went upstairs in the kitchen and heated the food and then called everyone for eating after this I alos did my dinner. After this I put all the dishes in the kitchen and then washed all the dishes. After this I kneaded the dough and then came back downstairs and after this I went to the washroom for ablution to pray and then I prayed isha paryres. After praying I wrote my diary and now my dairy is complete and I am so tired so I am going to sleep.
20210708_220110.jpg

My achievement#1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aimmy/achievement-1-aimmy-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Thank u all....

Regard by:
@aimmy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25