Silhouette Photography Contest || By @ahsansharif

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

Hi Steemians!
I hope you all are well and good.
First of all I really thanks @steemit-pak who organized this amazing photography contest.I am very glad to see this beautiful contest.

My Participation:

image.png

This picture is from last year when my friend and I went to the canal (lower Bari Duab)
This picture was taken in Vivo mobile, model vivo y15.
Location Harappa district Sahiwal Pakistan.
Edited in vivo y15 using his tools.

Achievement 01

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Nice picture

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

This pictures is so nice. My best wishes with you

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

nice click bro .

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23