Steemit Pakistan Feedback / 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum to the beautiful steemit family. I hope everyone is doing good. Sadly noone knows when the situation is going to be better. We can just protect ourselves by staying home and far from others which is the most difficult thing for almost all of us.

Screenshot_20210823-193047_Instagram.jpg

Here I would be writing about my feedback of steemit Pakistan community where I've been working for almost 5 months now.
You can also participate in this weekly engagement contest by following the link below.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/announcement-of-weekly-engagement-topic-or-steemit-pakistan-feedback

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCxCRFNxxHhhaYD2kRs9UfMk4FyKUPByASZj77DfaLEf76RQkUm78JfQXM3iXpgYp1RDM49Z7gJdGsS4yQMFBrgL37HzRKKMNgB8ZsWHWpJ9iuqUfSzdL.png

Let's start with it.
I joined this platform on 23rd March 2021 with the help of my cousin @mbilaal and some family friend. When I was making an account on steemit, I knew I had to join this wonderful community @steemit-pak and I'm thankful for it now.

Although I've not been a very active participant of steemit but whatever I have done here is memorable, taughtful and experiential for me.

Steemit Pakistan is a very supporting community where all the CRs have been working efficiently for so long just to motivate the members of this community and support them in different ways. When I started writing here, I made a lot of mistakes but these people were always available to help me in a proper and easy way. Whether it was about images, writing or getting votes. I would like to name some of them. @haidermehdi , @hassanabid , @event-horizon , @vvarishayy Thanks to you guys for always supporting and guiding us in a very effective manner.
They make a seperate post and try to clear all the confusions there step by step and sometimes they guide us personally if needed.

This community also guides us about how to make our post look visually good by providing us different images and things.

Through this community, we can earn money, experience, friends and most importantly our language and writing skills get better. We start thinking deeply to become able to write productively. We come across to different people of pakistan and get to know how they live their daily lives, their traditions and the culture & norms they follow. Money is the most important thing of life and noone can deny this fact. We donot work anywhere that is not beneficial for us. So by working in this community, we earn good amount depending on the quality of our content.

One of the best things about this community is, they organise various contests almost every week. Through these contest, the members of this community become active and get their interest developed. The organise several photography contests, art contests, writing contests and many more. They recently came up with new different themes for monday, tuesday and wednesday. Crypto theme, review them and educational theme. I think this kind of stuff is really good and would help our community to grow better.

There are no restrictions here. Like we are allowed to write and discuss about anything anytime if it's originally created by us. We can't cheat here because plagiarism is not at all allowed.
I have always wanted to do something and earn on my own but due to my studies and busy days, I was not able to do it. I couldn't join any school or company to work. But now through this platform, I can do everything without going out of the house. Writing just takes time and some part of your brain is being used.
I can write whenever I want to without any restrictions or strictness of writing daily or limited. And I nomore feel of myself free and useless.

There are many more good points of steemit Pakistan but these are the ones I could think of today.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCxCRFNxxHhhaYD2kRs9UfMk4FyKUPByASZj77DfaLEf76RQkUm78JfQXM3iXpgYp1RDM49Z7gJdGsS4yQMFBrgL37HzRKKMNgB8ZsWHWpJ9iuqUfSzdL.png

Changes that I want to see in this community

To be honest it's very difficult for me to think of any improvement this community can bring. As they already are working so good.

They can organise another type of contest or something in which the members of this community are asked to do some good work for our country Pakistan. And it is on to the participants that what they choose for themseleves creatively. Like they can plant eg 10 trees somewhere, they can visit old houses or spend quality time with special kids who live in places like Darulsukoon. These things would not only be appreciatable for this community but also would serve Pakistan.

One more thing is, they can arrange a physical meetup where all the members would get to know each other well and it would be easy for everyone to share the problems they're facing on steemit with the CRs.
k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCxCRFNxxHhhaYD2kRs9UfMk4FyKUPByASZj77DfaLEf76RQkUm78JfQXM3iXpgYp1RDM49Z7gJdGsS4yQMFBrgL37HzRKKMNgB8ZsWHWpJ9iuqUfSzdL.png

Thankyou everyone for your precious time.🌺

Subscribe @steemit-pak
My introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afifaasif/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-afifaasif

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY-1.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Hi, @afifaasif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Excellent 👌👌 all the best for contest 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thankyou dear 💜

 3 years ago 

You said it right, it's an open platform where we can share everything without hesitation.

 3 years ago 

 3 years ago 

Excellent, Best of luck for the contest!

Just a suggestion:

Try justify text of your post. Incase you don't know how to justify the text then here is the way to do it....

12.JPG

 3 years ago 

I've done it. Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Impressive suggestions!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou very much.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34