1st JUNE - I POWERED UP 66 STEEM - TODAY IS THE DAY, LET’S POWERUP|| Steem Power more then 350

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

474026ef-d5b0-438d-86d0-1b1394c18d19.jpg
Hello Everyone.
I hope that you all are doing great.
As you all know that today is the power up day so I am going to power up 60 Steem.
It isn't too much but I will try my best to Power up Steem as much as I can.

My Wallet Before Power UP

Capture1.JPG

Capture2.JPG

My Wallet After Power UP

Capture3.JPG

Capture.JPG

Few days ago I also Powered up few steem as well

Capturenn.JPG

In total I Powered Up 66 Steem to Steem Power.
Thank you to @kiwiscanfly for arranging this amazing contest for us and thanks to all the sponsors.
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @abdullah.tahir
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for Participating in Steem Power Up Day !
I have given 100% Upvote to you for Standing with the Community and The Steemit Pakistan Team !

We wish you best of Luck for the future and We really hope to see you with us all the time in future aswell.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou soo much ❤️

 3 years ago 

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy by using @steemcurator07
Keep the good work up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00