Silver Mermaids

in Silver Gold Stackers3 years ago

Hello again, Friends!

Mermaids in SIlver


Don't you wish sometimes that you could swim in the ocean forever, where the water is warm and tropical fish abound?


And sit by a rock (and watch those ships roll right in the harbor)?

Siren

Second release of the the Privateer series.

And hunt for treasures deep in the ocean floor?

Mermiad

Second release of the Finding Silver Bug Island series.

Or simply frolic in the water with friends?

Mermaid

Cryptozoologi collection of Intaliomint.

Mermaid

Hand-poured by Mutiny Metals.

I thought I show you my mermaids in silver, while I dream of Hawaii and its warm, tropical weather!

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888


This original article of @silversaver888 was first published here.
Sort:  

Have you been able to go back to Hawaii to visit @silversaver888? I remember they had restrictions because of Covid..😍😍😀

I know you like mermaids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84