Friendship Silver Rounds: 2019 Germania Allegories

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

Several of the silver pieces that I keep in my forever stack are tokens of friendship with stackers.

I also have designated special pieces as commemoratives of friendship such as the Whaling Ship Bar which marked my friendship with @dfinney.

I think it was last year that I sent the American Silver Eagle as a token of friendship to @saffisara to start off her stacking journey.

Notable is the many friendship tokens exchanged between my sweetest stacking sister @kerrislravenhill and me throughout our stacking years.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Today, I have chosen two silver rounds and designated them as Silver Friendship Coins to commemorate my friendships with @thekittygirl and @elizabethbit. Hencthforth, when I see these silver rounds it will have personal special meaning to me.

1 oz Silver Round - Germania Allegories 2019 BU

BRITANNIA

@elizabethbit Friendship Silver

COLUMBIA

@thekittygirl Friendship Silver


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

1 oz Silver Round - Germania Allegories 2019 BU (Britannia)

Inagural release of the Germania Mint 'Allegories' round series, .9999 fs.

  • Obverse: Depicts the female personifications of Germania and Britannia with their shields featuring the two-headed Eagle (Germania) and the Union Jack (Britannia). Legend surrounding 'ALLEGORIES - 1 oz 999.9 FINE SILVER'.
  • Reverse: Features a crowned shield within a wreath of oak leaves. 'GERMANIA - 2019 - 5 MARK'.
  • Not legal tender.
Information Source
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

1 oz Silver Round - Germania Allegories 2019 BU (Columbia)

Second release of the Germania Mint 'Allegories' round series, .9999 fs.

  • Obverse: Depicts the female personifications of Germania and Columbia along with their respective flags. Encircling the image is the words, 'ALLEGORIES - 1 oz 999.9 FINE SILVER'.
  • Reverse: Features a crowned shield within wreath of oak leaves. 'GERMANIA - 2019 - 5 MARK'.
  • Not legal tender.
Information Source
Read @thekittigirl's article about this silver round HERE.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva

Sort:  

Do you know that @thekittygirl posted today about exactly this coin?
https://steempeak.com/hive-136819/@thekittygirl/allegories-columbia-and-germania-2019
!trdo
!COFFEEA

Yes, she does, and it was that post which spurred her to write this one! 😁

Indeed!!! And thank you, sis @thekittygirl! 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love 🤗💕

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.86945400 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.57963600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Isn't it wonderful, @ronaldoavelino, the way we can build on each others articles! It was @thekittygirl's article that made me decide to show these coins. And it s your Modern Commerative US Dollars that is urging me to show the little Commemorative US Dollar coins that I have, my friend!
Have a great evening, and take care, my friend.🥰🌺🤙

I had the Britannia Germania for some time on the old back burner with a party completed secret back room dialogue in a time between the Brexit vote and the actual Brexit. The Conversation was cordial and was not just over tea and the weather.
"It's a great deal, you pay us $10 Billion Pounds a year and we tell you how to kiss our asses. What could be better?" said the Emphatic German warrioress.
Britannia with her back turned, "I hear you Honey but I'm not listening."

But I will always listen to my Sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

I love how you imagine and put conversations together, sis @kerrislravenhill. And I think that always about you, like "I wonder what story will my sis come up with looking at this coin?"
As I always listen to you, sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸
Thank you for your love, friendship and support, sis! I appreciate you very much! A million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

The Germania Mint does outstanding work bestie. Great pieces.
I have a few pieces like that as well. You Saver bar is one 😁
Stay safe bestie🤗😘💕🌷

Yes, you do, bestie. I know that you like these, as you do the other Britannia and the QBs! This mint makes fantastic coins.
Have a wonderful week, bestie, be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs 🤗💕

 4 years ago (edited)

looks super nice, from both sides

I saw that the 2020 Germania 5 ounce round is out. I don't know if the 1 ounce BU round has been released or not. Have a great evening, and take care, my friend @djohan.🥰🌺🤙

coffeea Lucky you @silversaver888 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @silversaver888, your post successfully recieved 0.869454 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.579636 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07