BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY

in Steem Nations18 hours ago
Greetings

This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @steem-nations It's an honor for me that participate.

Image 2024-08-30 at 19.31.09_895da198.jpg

BEST OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Every person in this world has their own choice of choosing an outfit like what to wear. As I am Pathan and Pathan Caste of Pakistan mostly wear Shalwar Kameez in every situation. When Driving, sleeping, running, riding, playing cricket, football, or anything but that does not mean every Pathan.Most of the Pathans.Its a tradition here. As you can see A YouTube channel of Our Vines some time ago made a video from which you can see.

Mostly I wear a Shalwar Kameez on every occasion because here the tradition is like and it is very comfortable and relaxing. Also, it looks very good. Even Imran Khan (Ex-Prime Minister Of Pakistan) when he was delivering a speech wore Shalwar Kameez so why not?


Image 2024-08-30 at 19.29.00_89157da6.jpg

This is the image of when I was in Bannu, Pakistan attending a festival then in the car, I took a picture where you all could see that I was wearing a Shalwar Kameez.

Image 2024-08-30 at 19.29.01_9a813516.jpg

But that does not mean that we don't wear Trousers or Pants but sometimes when I play Football Tournament in Al-Burhan then I wear trousers so that I can feel more comfortable because it is a tournament. Half of my shirt is wet because I have played football and it is sweat.

Image 2024-08-30 at 19.48.31_9a1f06dd.jpg

One thing I noticed now is that you can see behind me there is a kid playing football in Shalwar Kameez.

Thanks For Reading

If you like my post or have any queries then let me know in the comment section. I would be highly obliged. I am inviting @goodybest @djanita @sarahisham to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 17 hours ago 

Hi, @muhammad-ahmad

Thanks for posting in this community, Here's a review

Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI2.3
Burnsteem25No
AI contentHuman

Please do not use club5050 tag if you are not a club5050 member. I recommend you to read and engage with other members' content within the community and If you find something you appreciate, please don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Best Regards

 17 hours ago 

Ok.Thank u so much for reviewing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48