Karachi's pleasant and cool weather ||Watching Inside Out 2 || 10% beneficiary to @steem-nations

in Steem Nations9 hours ago

Recently, Karachi's weather has been very pleasant because it has been raining a lot. Today, there were strong winds in Karachi. This kind of weather is rare in Karachi except during the winter. Although it didn’t rain today because of the strong winds but there was a lot of thunder and lightning last week.

image.png

Because of the strong winds, the weather was very cool today. Unfortunately, I spent this nice day working on my internship tasks 😏. But in the evening, I enjoyed some tea with a few snacks. It's impossible to have tea in this weather.

image.png

After finishing my work I was just scrolling through Instagram and saw that
My Insta feed was filled with posts about how great Inside Out 2 is. It is an animated movie and the first part came out in 2015. I had seen it a long time ago and didn’t remember it well just that it was about our emotions.

After seeing so many reel I decided to watch the second part.
Basically the movie is about a girl named Riley and her emotions. It shows how emotions like Joy, Sadness, fear Anger, and Disgust handle her feelings. In Inside Out 2 we see Riley as a teenager dealing with new emotions like Anxiety, Depression, Boredom, and Envy

image.png
i took this screen-shot from my laptop's window

I have very low expectations but I was wrong I was impressed by how it defined teenage emotions showing how many new feelings like Anxiety and Depression affect us during our teenage years.

The best part of the movie for me was when Riley has an Anxiety attack. It was so relatable and showed exactly what it feels like. I didn’t know anxiety could be explain like that with a animated movie , or that an attack could feel that way.

i felt that part when joy says:
I think this is what happen when you grow up you feel less joy 😞

And the most beautiful part was when the movie explained about core memories. Core memories are those important memories, both good and bad, that are very precious to us and are stored in our minds from childhood throughout our lives. It was really touching to see how our minds keep so many core memories

and dont judge yes i still watch animated movies because of my younger sister 😅
it was a good and a light watch movie

After finishing the movie, we went to our roof enjoyed the weather, and checked on our plants. As usual, we took some pictures of them 😁 Then, we went back inside and closed the gate because the wind was really strong today

image.png

That was a little glimpse of my day to share with you all. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 hours ago 

Hi, @midha

Thanks for posting in this community, Here's a review

Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.00
Burnsteem25No
AI contentHuman

I recommend you to read and engage with other members' content within the community. last week there is no engagement for your side, and because of this voting CSI is also zero, Please try to read another people posts within the community and If you find something you appreciate, please don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47