My diary game //spent happy moments even in the rain?? 26 September 2024

in Steem Nations13 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

Hello friends I am @mdrezaul from #Bangladesh

how are you all friends? I hope you all are well, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I have come to you with a story, I hope you will like the story. Of course you will support me so that I can present new stories to you. Inshallah

My friends

the story I am going to share with you today is how many types of work people do to earn a living, how many types of work they have to interact with, unimaginable and yet still have to move like a businessman, a worker, a laborer, a worker, a farmer. People do different types of jobs in government jobs, similarly I also work in a madrasa

IMG_20240926_140804.jpg

My friends like every day I wake up early in the morning and pray and study the children and put them to sleep around 9 am then I go to market go to market people need food to survive just like that I do some raw market buy some clothes and don't wear anything and finally some I was returning home from the market after buying cucumbers

IMG_20240926_140542.jpg

IMG_20240926_140838.jpg

My friends, you know that it has been raining a lot for a few days, because of which it is very difficult to leave the house. Today, I came home from the market and it was raining a lot. I didn't feel like staying at home anymore. There is a brother making this puri which you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240926_173448.jpg

I saw the first brother who made a nice leaven with the flour paste, he kept stirring the leaven for a while then he put it on a pot and in another pot I saw that he was arranging something I said to the brother what is this brother he said it is a dowel Missed it beautifully and made a puri with various spices then I saw bro he made a ball of dough and put the dal in the middle of it beautifully and spit it out like making a balloon bread which you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240926_175723.jpg

IMG_20240926_175649.jpg

IMG_20240926_175754.jpg

Then I saw that my brother made bread and soaked it in hot oil. And a beautiful fairy was made, we played puri for a while. It was very good and I immediately thanked my brother. Beautiful for making puri for us. You can see it in the picture. .It was a very beautiful moment in the rain we spent today.

My friends

I hope you will like today's story who will read my story give your valuable comments. Those who have been with me for so long are by my side. I thank them. That's all my story today, I'll see you again with a new story. Until then, everyone will be healthy and well.

Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 12 hours ago 

Wow! The day was very amazing.

 10 hours ago 

WalaikumAssalam
I really enjoyed reading your story. It’s amazing to hear about your day and The way you handle everything was so great. The puri looks so delicious.
Keep sharing these moments with us.
Don't forget to set 10% beneficiary to steem-nations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82