Picture of the day | Bild des Tages | Imagen del día 16.09.2012

in Pictures Diary3 years ago

Under this post you can insert a picture that you have photographed today. You must insert the date in the picture, that one can also see that, it is photographed today.

image.png

What you show us does not matter. It can be a selfie, a landscape shot or just show us where you have been today.

Each contribution gets a small reward and the best picture each day gets a bigger vote extra.

Here is a video on how to add the date to the picture on Android. With this app add time and date stamp https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.map.photostamp
you can take pictures and the date is immediately given or you can also load pictures from the gallery and add a date stamp to them. Of course you can use any other app.

For iOS iPhone you could use this app https://apps.apple.com/us/app/timestamp-camera-basic/id840110184 or similar

[DEU]

Unter diesen Beitrag könnt ihr ein Bild einfügen, das ihr heute fotografiert habt. Ihr müsst das Datum in das Bild einfügen, das man auch sehen kann das, es heute fotografiert ist.

Was ihr uns zeigt, ist egal. Es kann ein Selfie sein, eine Landschaftsaufnahme oder zeigt uns einfach wo ihr heute einmal gewesen seid.

Jeder Beitrag bekommt eine kleine Belohnung und das beste Bild jeden Tag bekommt ein größeres Vote extra.

Hier ein Video wie man bei Android das Datum in das Bild einfügen kann. Mit dieser App Zeit- und Datumsstempel hinzufügen https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.map.photostamp
kann man Bilder fotografieren und das Datum ist sofort angegeben oder man kann auch Bilder aus der Galerie laden und sie mit einem Datumsstempel versehen. Natürlich kannst du auch jede andere App benutzen.

Für iOS iPhone könnte man diese App benutzen https://apps.apple.com/us/app/timestamp-camera-basic/id840110184 oder Ähnliche

[ESP]

En este post puedes añadir una foto que hayas hecho hoy. Tienes que poner la fecha en la foto para que la gente pueda ver que fue tomada hoy.

No importa lo que nos muestre. Puede ser un selfie, una foto de un paisaje o simplemente mostrarnos dónde has estado hoy.

Cada entrada recibe una pequeña recompensa y la mejor foto de cada día recibe un voto extra.

Aquí tienes un vídeo sobre cómo añadir la fecha a tu foto en Android. Con esta aplicación Añade el sello de fecha y hora https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.map.photostamp
puedes hacer fotos y la fecha se indica inmediatamente o también puedes cargar fotos de la galería y añadirles un sello de fecha. Por supuesto, también puedes utilizar cualquier otra aplicación.

Para el iPhone de iOS se puede utilizar esta aplicación https://apps.apple.com/us/app/timestamp-camera-basic/id840110184 o similar.

Sort:  

I was at my room all day long as I feel a little bit side effect of covid vaccine. I felt bored. That's why i went out after dusk and take street food. It is not healthy but tasty.

Images_256043173_17-09-2021_000406.jpg

I always find pictures like this very interesting - they show the environment in which you live. Yes, I know many people who have strong side effects from the vaccine, especially after the second vaccination. Wish you that it will get better soon

Thank you. You give us a big opportunity to share our daily life. Small users like me get a little opportunity to express themselves on steemit. But such an opportunity like you give us is a big way to express.

That is exactly why I am creating this and other platforms. Small new members should also have the opportunity to express themselves and also earn a few cents with no contributions without a lot of words. It would be nice if you advertised this group in your country community. I would be happy to appoint you as a moderator later on. Maybe one day we will also get support from Steemit inc.

Thanks sir. I will write a post in steem Bangladesh community about your activities here on steemit. I think many of my countrymen will join here. There are many people who are very enthusiastic in steemit and searching a good opportunity. I think they will get the better here.

That's good. You can then take care of the Bangladeshi members if you want to. Also in their language, it is also suitable for members who do not know English.

Yes. I want to do like that. I am a moderator of a country base portal of serey, a blokchain based social media platform like steemit. I have a responsibility to guide all of my countrymen to work properly there on serey. As I have some experience to do like that, i hope i can do it for your community to grow up. Thanks.

I have also looked at Serey before. Maybe I'll buy in there with lots of coins to support other members there. I think it's important that if you have a little bit of wealth, you should also help other people who are not doing so well. I also care for and donate a lot in Germany and also in Greece when I used to live there. Platforms like Steem & Serey are a good place to start.

I was cleaning my room and found this classic and did a quick read 📚
IMG_20210917_150256.jpg

I have to confess that I didn't know which book it was and googled for it :) For those who don't know the book either, here is the link to Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tuesdays_with_Morrie

It's really good, i highly recommend it 📚

Unfortunately, I have very little time, many social projects that I supervise and on Facebook I have groups with a quarter of a million members. Unfortunately, there is no time to read a book.

That's a lot of followers you got there. Wow. What is it for?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83