Winners announcement//Best advice I have ever received

in Knack4buzzlast month

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


Today I am going to announce winners of my most recent contest that I have organised in this community about best advice I have ever received. I received some of the most interesting entries in this contest so I am announcing top five from them.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXDthuvU3xpZpK3WSMXNV8eoYvu4QPwJBycTppF2cSRsywTLRd5vuekMqdLacHii4a5UwJ81r77zKUrDKtamCfh9Sex5v9smyQJ.jpeg


Winners selection and their prizes


@amjadali00

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.

@hannah002

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.

@ibesso

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.

@xiao-aine

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.

@jiva34

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Congratulations to all winners.

Congratulations to the winners

Felicidades a los ganadores, hicieron una excelente participación, estaré participando en la siguiente edición amigo. Feliz y bendecido día.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63