The diary game Date:25-08-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Aslam mu Alikum all my sweet community. I am relax little bit today. I want to thanks @steemitblog and @steemcurator01
for this grand contest. I am inviting @steemcurator01 to visit our community and take a look on new members. We are #steempakistan and we are posting diary game in #steempakistan community .

My team #tuseefandteam.
Members:

@abdt
@rashid01
@tuseef-akram

25 August was a normal day in which i did not do any special. I wake up early in the morning 7 PM. I was fresh and went

out for running. I put my shoes and trouser and i run about 4 Km in which i took only one break. The morning breeze

was so cool. After the hot day 24 AUgust, the temperature of 25 august was normal. It was 34 Celsius.

I came back home after running and did break fast. After break fast, i finished my assignment. That was only one

assignment that i had to complete. It was the assignment of Linear algebra and Dif Equation. Then i check steemit

and comment on the diary's games of my team members and also on the post of community members. And i published

My diary post of 24 august. I shared in my diary post that how busy was i.

image.png

source

My dad send to bring the Drugs for my little sister. She is 8 year old and had Appetitus (Yurqan) since two week and she is

not getting better after the treatment doctors, chemical therapy. So dad asked to bring homeo drugs. I went on the

and asked him. He gave me lot of medicines include Sharbat. I paid him 1000 rupees. After bringing medicines home

i went to the ground for playing cricket. You when people came in their practical life they just start ignoring the real fun

of life. Like playing, wondering out without any reasons :):). What is your opinion. I played cricket after the interval of 6

mouth. I really enjoyed that. When i came back lunch was ready and i was late for the lunch and i did lunch alone. all

other had did lunch. After lunch i rested some time and then watched anime series on GoGoanime. God of high School

it is an korean series and so interesting i will suggest all who are reading this post to watch this series. No will complain

after watching "It was just waste of time" Its my guarantee. After that i spend my time on youtube and learn Gauss

elimination method and gauss jordan method of solving matrix equation. An also i watched funny video and pranks.This was the whole story of 25 august.


Thanks for visiting my post. It is free from any scam so you can support me.

Sort:  

Allah bless your sister, you spent a nice day. And now you made "Khichri" of tags.:}}

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84