Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 23-10-2020

in Steem Pakistan3 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins are well. I woke up early in the morning.
I pray namaz and prepared breakfast. It's my daily routine. After this I wash breakfast pots. Then I clean my room and comb my hair.
Today is a great day. Season is also good in today. Winter season start I think it's my thought. some time I like cold season. But this year I feel coolness in October month. Everyone know winter season start in December month. But this year is very different and difficult for me because of my health problem. Now winter season is start. I hope all steemin are enjoy winter season. I like snow. Everyone like snowfall. After all this is special for our life. I dont know about any other but this special for me.Our mind is a powerful thing. When we fill it with positive thoughts, our life will start to change.You may not always have a comfortable life and you will not always be able to solve all of the world's problems at once but don't ever underestimate the importance you can have because history has shown us that courage can be contagious and hope can take on a life of its own.
Gardening is a good and enjoyable pastime. Each garden is surrounded by a fence.

20201001_082303.jpg

20201001_130732.jpg

20201001_130821.jpg

20201001_130827.jpg

20201001_130843.jpg

The garden is split into various parts. Each section is split into beds. Every bed is surrounded by an earthen uplift. For flower crops, fruit trees and vegetables have their different places.I spend my free time in garden. I put another seeds of vegetable in my small garden.

Then I prepared a lunch and take rest for while. Then we ate lunch together.Then I pray zuhar. I sleep for an two hours. I woke up at 4:pm.

20201014_121208.jpg

20201014_121233.jpg

Then I draw a sketch. I think it's looking good. Or that's only my think. I like to share my art work,drawing, painting and sketching in my diary game post. I hope this sketch is better. I like this sketch.

I prepared dinner. My family eat dinner together. After dinner I wash up hands,sweep the floor, and tidy up a bit. Then I watch drama on televesion.
I check my facebook and chat my friends.
Then we discus on our day, and at about 11 0'clock I go to bed.

Sort:  

Nice wrote your activities. These are nice photographs and good art work also. You actually deserve good support, well wishes.
#twopercent #pakistan

You have been upvoted by Rashid001 , A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25