My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03 // GRAVITY FALLS

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Announcing Contest:My Favourite Cartoon | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03| 5% to SL Charity. This is a contest created by @ashen99 and this is my entry.

My name is Vicent I am from Venezuela I am 15 years old, so the cartoons of my childhood would be those that go back when I would have between 2004 and 2015 that is to say until recently, in those years there were many among my favorites many but I should only mention 1 is one of the rules of the contest .

So my favorite is: GRAVITY FALLS

image.png

Fuente

This cartoon was created by Alex Hirsch between 2012 and 2014 for Disney Channel and between 2014 and 2016 for Disney XD.

Its main characters are twin siblings named Dipper and Mabel, a male and a female, spend their summer vacation with their great-uncle Stan in a place called Gravity Falls, where they took the name since everything happens while on vacation.

image.png

Fuente

Paranormal and supernatural events happen there. It can be said that this cartoon series is inspired by the life of its creator as a child and his sister, this detail I did not know or imagined, thanks to this contest I discovered him heh heh.

Dipper, being already in his uncle's cabin finds a newspaper that says about the oddities of Gravity Falls, he tells his twin sister Mabel that they decide to solve these mysteries that are in town.

image.png

Fuente

Gravity Falls features dark elements and characters with a different kind of humor but integrates the whole family. This made that sometimes details of the story were changed.

Each episode is a different situation and lasts 30 minutes. It was broadcasted on television through the Cable signal, here in Venezuela that company is INTERCABLE, it was transmitted from Monday to Friday at 1 in the afternoon, my sister nayita238 also enjoyed it and accompanied me to watch it, it lasted about an hour. It officially premiered on October 6, 2012, the first season, there were two seasons, the last one ended on February 15, 2016.

image.png

Fuente

Creator of the series

I really enjoyed doing this contest, so I relived watching that animated series again thanks to You Tube that we can watch them whenever we want.

Now you can make your post and compete, there are only a few days left. Post your entries before 8.00 pm on 20th March 2021

This is the link to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@ashen99/announcing-contest-my-favourite-cartoon-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-03-or-5-to-sl-charity

Cc: @steemcurator01

firma vicent verde.png

Sort:  

Seems its a good cartoon to enjoy 🤭❤️

yes, I recommend it

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

thank you excelent

Entry 34
Hi @vicent21
Thank you for joining my contest.

Looks like a good cartoon. Our country does not show such good cartoons like this now.

Thank you very god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34