VIJAY Vs VIJAY | Master 2021

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello guys! How are things?

I was looking forward to the release of Master movie and I downloaded it last night. So I started watching it this morning while having high hopes. That's because I have two of my favourite actors in this movie.

image.png

Master is an action/thriller movie released on 13th of January 2021. The story is written and directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj. Vijay and Vijay Sethupathi are starring as main roles in the film. Vijay plays the role of JD and Sethupathi plays the role of Bhavani.

Let me tell you a little bit about these two characters. Bhavani was placed on probation for an uncommitted offence. There he had to face a lot of torture but he recovered from it. Bhavani who came in was not released. When he starts committing crimes, he forces minors to take the blame for those crimes instead of him.

JD is a professor but also a drunkard and someone who advocates for his students and supports their things. That's why the other professors and the management in the college don't have a good relationship with JD. Somehow he is appointed as the teacher at the observation home. And there, JD becomes the Master.

image.png
Source

I do not see a big or complicated story in this movie. There is a story that simply flows. This is the story between Bhavani who forces children on probation to accept the offences they do not commit and the Master who fights for those children.

What makes the film special is that it gives the same power to antagonist Bhavani as the protagonist JD's character. I like the way they both portrayed the characters. Fans of both the giants of Tamil cinema were eagerly waiting to see them in the same film. So, here is the movie and all at once that can be celebrated by their fans.

The music here is also very catchy. My favourite song in this is 'Life is very short Nanba... Always be happy' (Kutti Story) sung by Vijay and Anirudh. I'm not going to say that this is the best movie of Vijay or Sethupathi. The film did not do as well as I had hoped. Even so, the movie should get what it deserves. I enjoyed the movie and I think this will be a different experience for all the Thalapathi lovers.

Check out the trailer and if you have time to spare give it a try.

Source

Master 2021 Official Trailer

Sort:  

even though I don't like vijay , I will hit on it. anyway you've done it well...keep going on...😍

Thank you😍😋

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you.

Imhi imhi I told you 😌

But I enjoyed the movie lot. Huh 😏😒

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

you are like your Praween ♥️ same interests. I like girlish movies only🙊

you are like your Praween ♥️ same interests

🙉🙊

Sometimes it's important to watch action movies (to learn how to fight) 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91