💥 Announcing Contest: The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 08//💥 Concurso de anuncios: lo mejor que hice con mi STEEM | Serie de concursos 3G de Steem Sri Lanka | Semana 08 |

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hola mis "Steemians Favoritos" bienvenidos a otro capítulo Maravilloso en mi Blog mágico por todas esas emociones que tengo para transmitirles en el ideal imaginario de nuestras conversaciones.

Hello my "Favorite Steemians" welcome to another Wonderful chapter in my magical Blog for all those emotions that I have to convey to you in the imaginary ideal of our conversations.

Bueno ésta mañana me encontré con éste Concurso "Que fué lo mejor que hice con mi Steem?? Y nada amigos, tengo que contarles lo Maravillosa de experiencia al respecto, pues fué algo super "Gratificante" y que nos trajo ( digo nos pues debo incluir a mi Familia, pues ellos son lo más importante para mí), a todos algo de suma felicidad.

Well this morning I found this Contest "What was the best thing I did with my Steem ?? And nothing friends, I have to tell you what a Wonderful experience about it, because it was something super" rewarding "and what it brought us (I say, I must include my Family, since they are the most important thing to me), everyone something of great happiness.
.
.
.

pixiz-20-04-2021-19-33-16-compressed.jpg

[Fuente](*Imagen editada por mí en Pixis)

[Fountain](*Image edited by me at Pixis)

Les cuento el sábado 17/04/22, cobré mi primera Ganancia con la Plataforma @steemit, pues de a poco han ido votando mis Post, logré reunir 5 SBD desde hace 2 meses y medio, que llevo en ésta Espectacular Plataforma, la cual puedo decir "Cambio" mi perspectiva de vida.
Debo explicarles que eso en VENEZUELA equivale al cambio para ése día ( es fluctuante sube, baja, se estaciona y vuelva a bajar o subir) fué de 37 dólares$ americanos que para el cambió de ése día ( tampoco es estable baja, sube y así sucesivamente); fueron 98.000.000,00 MILLONES DE BOLÍVARES SOBERANOS, Moneda de mi País VENEZUELA .

I tell you on Saturday 04/17/22, I collected my first Profit with the @steemit Platform, because little by little they have been voting my Post, I managed to gather 5 SBD for 2 and a half months, which I have been in this Spectacular Platform, which I can say "I change" my perspective on life.
I must explain to you that in VENEZUELA it is equivalent to the change for that day (it fluctuates it goes up, goes down, parks and goes back down or goes up) it was 37 US dollars that for the change of that day (it is not stable either it goes down, goes up and so on. successively); they were 98,000,000.00 MILLIONS OF SOVEREIGN BOLÍVARES, Currency of my Country VENEZUELA.
.
.
.

No sé si están enterados que mi País VENEZUELA está pasando por una situación económica Grave, desde hace 08 años aproximadamente, nuestra moneda está "Súper devaluada, enfrentamos un Bloqueo Internacional dónde no tenemos Medicinas, Materiales para ninguna Industria, Incluso no tenemos acceso a ciertos alimentos y hasta el $ dólar americano también se devalúa, .. etcétera); Claro los Venezolanos NO NOS RENDIMOS TAN RÁPIDO y seguimos adelante. Hago ésta referencia para que puedan entender lo que significó ésta pequeña ganancia para mí y mis seres más queridos.

I do not know if you are aware that my Country VENEZUELA is going through a Serious economic situation, for approximately 08 years, our currency is "Super devalued, we face an International Blockade where we do not have Medicines, Materials for any Industry, we even do not have access to certain food and even the US dollar is also devalued, .. etc.); Of course, Venezuelans DO NOT GIVE UP SO FAST and we move on. I make this reference so that you can understand what this small profit meant for me and my loved ones.
.
.
.

Lo primero que hice fue "Regalarme" un buen Almuerzo en un Restaurante (un lujo que no me daba desde hace 10 años) y no se imaginan cuánto lo disfruté, luego me fuí de compras para regalarme Ropa Íntima, Cremas perfumadas y forro para el teléfono que mis hijas @marinave y @doubleg8 me regalaron;. A todas éstas les puedo decir que tenía como 5 años sin poder comprar algo que no fuera Comida para mí hogar (aunque uds. No lo crean, así vivimos muchos en Venezuela actualmente) Claro imaginen uds. La cantidad de empresa que se fueron del país y sumen la cantidad de desempleados que tenemos.

The first thing I did was "give myself" a good lunch in a restaurant (a luxury that I had not given myself for 10 years) and you cannot imagine how much I enjoyed it, then I went shopping to give myself Intimate Clothes, scented creams and lining for the phone that my daughters @marinave and @doubleg8 gave me ;. To all of these I can tell you that I had like 5 years without being able to buy something that was not Food for my home (although you do not believe it, so many of us live in Venezuela at the moment) Of course, imagine you. The number of companies that left the country and add the number of unemployed we have.
.
.
.

Hice algo que tenía tiempo queriendo hacer le Obsequié, a mi vecina querida un sencillo vestido que a ella le fascinó pues nos tenemos mucho cariño, ella me brindó sus atenciones desde que hace 12 años me mudé acá y desde entonces me trata como si fuera parte de su familia siendo ella para mí lo mismo. Me dí ese gusto y no saben la alegría que eso nos causó a ambas. Gracias a mis logros en @steemit.

I did something that I had wanted to do for a long time I gave my dear neighbor a simple dress that fascinated her because we are very fond of each other, she gave me her attention since I moved here 12 years ago and since then she treats me as if I were part of her family being her to me the same. I gave myself that pleasure and they do not know the joy that that caused us both. Thanks to my achievements in @steemit.
.
.
.

PicsArt_04-20-02-compressed.jpg

[Fuente](Imágen editada por mí en PiscArt)
[Fountain](
Image edited by me at PiscArt)
.
.
.

He disfrutado hasta el último centavo de mis 5 Steem, primeramente dándole gracias a Dios todopoderoso por su grande amor y su gran misericordia y luego a todos los Steemians que de a poco día a día votan y creo les gustan más disfrutan de mis Post, algo que me llena de satisfacción pues cada idea, cada sueño, cada interacción que hago en las diferentes Comunidades han válido la pena.
Algo me queda pendiente y es ayudar a una de mis Tías, la menor de ellas, se llama Consuelo Ramírez y sufre de varias condiciones entre esas condiciones está la pérdida progresiva de su vista por lo que le ha sido complicado seguir trabajando, pero les aseguro que mi próximo pago es para ella totalmente.

I have enjoyed every penny of my 5 Steem, firstly thanking Almighty God for his great love and great mercy and then to all the Steemians who, little by little, vote every day and I think they like them more, they enjoy my Post, something that fills me with satisfaction because each idea, each dream, each interaction that I make in the different Communities has been worthwhile.
Something remains pending for me and that is to help one of my aunts, the youngest of them, her name is Consuelo Ramírez and she suffers from various conditions among those conditions is the progressive loss of her eyesight so it has been difficult for her to continue working, but I assure you that my next payment is for her totally.
.
.
.

Tía Consuelo

Aunt Consuelo

FB_IMG_1618944715767-compressed.jpg

Agradecida enormemente con mi Bella y Productiva PLATAFORMA @steemit y sus trabajadores incansables que día a día nos presentan Concursos, Iniciativas, Aprendizajes, etcétera . Dios los bendiga 🙏

I am enormously grateful to my Beautiful and Productive PLATFORM @steemit and its tireless workers who every day present us with Contests, Initiatives, Learning, and so on. God bless you 🙏

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14