Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021 by srilife| 5% for SL Charity.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello,steemians,
How are you all? After some days I came back to this community to add my ideas about this contest.
Specially thank to @imanthadd for invite this contest


With the start of the year 2021, you and I had a lot of ideas coming together. Especially this year I had to work far away from home..
I got less rest.. but I got a lot of vacation compared to other years..because I had to take a higher technical course for promotion in my job..However I consider this year as my study side As a year with a high inclination


2021.jpg
(photos edited by me in Adobe photoshop)


START
Another special event was the beginning of this year and end of December in last year I met a girl by chance as well as a rain falling in summer.She is my everything so far. In fact, I found her on fb. We first expressed our ideas through the comments. However, we have not seen each other yet with our naked eyes..
But our parents have met and decided and planed everything which wants to celebrate our wedding in next year..
It is a very good memory and achievement to me..because the future of the life is determined by the partner who will be selected by us.


my hand.jpg
(photos captured by me and edited in Adobe photoshop)


Towards the end of this year, I have the privilege of being able to put into practice the important aspects of the technical side of my job at the end of this year.
Now I was completed three academic terms currently.And I expect to be promoted by completing the final academic term to be held next year. But so far one of my hopes has been lost. I have not been able to get 80% of my overall average marks in all subjects.


MIDDLE
This year too, as in previous years, there will be a number of memorable events.By the middle of this year,I entered the e-mony field and instead of making money, it lost about 500,000 rupees. It was the worst experience of my life. It happened for the first time and I had some very good lessons in mind.
But I don't worry about it.Whatever it was, she was always with me to wake me up.

Especially for the first time he contributed a lot to religious festivals ..
Celebrated Vesak, Posen, well...👇


.

( captured by me and edited in Adobe photoshop)


LAST
Then I met this steemit srilanka club and you all know that I spent time with you day by day expressing ideas with you.Although I initially recognized this as a social media platform, I realized that by spending time here, I could gain something financially.
It is also very special to meet a group of very intelligent friends through this. This community is especially for Sri Lankans.It is a pleasure to have this unique quality that I have seen this community engage in social service by launching various charitable activities with a sense of team spirit.


my.jpg


So I did not think twice to dedicate a part of each of my posts to it.Also, I would like to continue to keep the money received through this, increase my power ups, increase reputation and continue to do so. I look forward to your support. I am really happy about that.

Last 07 of december i celebrated my 30th birthday.My friends made me cracy by arrenging surprize birthday party.it was very magnifient.Actually I never celebrate my birthday like this.This is special milestone in my life.


(photos captured by my friend and edited in Adobe photoshop)

2021 Like everyone else, I had to start this year with covid ...
I tried my best to get the vaccine and finally got covid-19 in July. I recovered and got the synopharm vaccine in August.

This year is a bit unfavorable compared to last year, because everything in the country is upside down by now. In fact, the majority of people in Sri Lanka are helpless by now.But there is little hope that this situation will change in the coming year or so.
specially thanks for @randulakoralage to arrange this like special contest.
I would like to invite @Nadini, @sathsara and @ashen99 to participate in this contest.

You can find the contest post the below link.

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@randulakoralage/steem-sri-lanka-year-end-contest-or-35-winner-slots-or-up-to-400-steem-expandable-prize-pool-or-looking-back-at-2021
thank you...

-srilife@චනා.❤️-

Sort:  

Well spent year.

 2 years ago (edited)

You had a great year for your studies. I wish to to be more successful in the next year.😇

Ok.dear..thank you

Well spent year.

First wish you all the best for upcomming exams and wedding. Also happy belayted birthday

it lost about 500,000 rupees

I am curious to know what happened.

.It is a pleasure to have this unique quality that I have seen this community engage in social service by launching various charitable activities with a sense of team spirit.

You did an impressive work from the begining by making good articles as well as supporting the community with steem power. Thank you for that

Wish you all the best

ok, thank you soo much to wish my birthday and furure targets,
If I tell you, what was happend my money.
you will be laughing and say,what a cow is this....

no I won't. I also had losses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94