HARRY POTTER AND ME...💓

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi buddies, well this is not a review or a comment on the film Harry Potter, but this is all about a memory of my collection😊. Mmmm, this is somewhat old stuff that buried in deep. But within these past few days, it was refreshed and I was thrown back to days of the year 2003 I guess…🤔that was my very first memory and again it came up in 2007…

image.png

This memory showed up again because, I was busy with Harry Potter series again haha…😄 Harry Potter, yup, it was my favourite movie those days back in 2003 and 2007. I loved it the most those days and I couldn't get rid of my childhood from that fantasy world…it was a crazy…how funny to memorize it nowww…😎😬in these days I’ve jumped into my memory box and try to find those funny chunks to write here…it’s a pretty jam (my memory box), but I was lucky enough to catch this beautiful and madness memory that linked with the movie…HARRY POTTER…😍

Ok! Back to 2003, I was just a 7 years old girl, but believe me, I was a movie lover at that moment too…😋I was in grade 2 then. I guessed, that Harry Potter first movie, the Philosopher's stone was broadcasted in that year, but I have unclear and blurred pictures about the movie; but I can recall that how much I worried to get the chance to watch the movie haha…but that day, it was just another movie for me and that was all...😏

image.png

But the blast began in 2007.💣💥 I was 11 years old then. I got my second chance to watch the first three movies of Harry Potter in my school vacation. After that can you guess…I went mad man…I was so insane about it (especially for Harry…) yes, I fall in love with Harry haha how funny it is…💕😚lol but it's the truth, a little secret haha…I was inspired most about him coz, there was a man at our school gates those days and he was selling day cards of Harry Potter and I bought cards day by day as much as I could…those days, Harry Potter was a trend… I enjoyed those day cards by seeing them all the time haha…😆I guess, that I owed more than two hundred day cards then. And I was responsible not to let my cards into my mom's hands…but unfortunately, I was caught because of my stupid brother…😡 (poor me) I was angry then and I threw all of my cards into water…so disappointed and I was crying all the day with angry…so desperately, I have none of them now…😟

But it wasn’t the end…🤗I found Harry’s postal address from one of children’s newspaper called, “Mihira” the feeling that I felt that moment was incredible, I felt that I won everything in this world…poor me…🤑🤒 I hoped to be a friend of Harry…. what a shitty mind…💩🙉when I recall these memories, I laugh myself…but even now I can fall for my stupid memories more than those days with full of love…💖 however I wrote a letter. Mmmm, I can't recall the things that what I had written there, but I can remember one thing that I had written there,…" is your magical stick (wand) a real one…?" oh I can't stop my laugh now…how silly I was…😂and I guess others were blaaa blaaa things at all…anyhow, I posted it. Yes, I can still remember the postal address...🙊

image.png

Surprisingly, I got a reply letter and a photo with the signature of Daniel. And this time I was lucky enough to find those stuff yesterday evening…🤠 I still fall for this moment…I love those things even I know how’s the film going on…but I still love to hang on the feelings that I had then. It was so pure and incredible…💝😇

I really watched only first three movies again and I couldn’t move further, coz my old memories interrupted me so badly and I hoped to make a note here haha…😃and this is it. So then, hope to see you again with some super-duper stuff…until then cheers to all…😍

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I remember those things 😂 except that throwing cards to the water 🙄 Anyway, it's good to see the old stuff.❤️

it was an out of the blue thing sis haha🙃 anyway old is gold...

You have his letter tooo 🤭
Me and my friends wrote letters to him long time before

it was a quite crazy thing then...😋

What's your Hogwarts house?

it's Gryffindor....😍😍and what about yours?

I wanted to be a Gryffindor but I'm a Rawensclaw ☺️ . I have Rawensclaw qualities

it's all about the thoughts we are having inside...

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17