You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Contest: It's My Home Garden| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 01| 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Greetings,
dear @prasadi
Here is my contest entry and the first content with this community.
Hope you'll encourage my entry by supporting that I can share more contents.
Thank you!
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@shohana1/contest-it-s-my-home-garden-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-01-or-my-balcony-garden-of-aloevera-plants

image.png

Sort:  

Hello dear @shohana1,
I am so happy to see your home garden here. Thank you so much for joining with the contest.
This is the entry No: 02.
Good luck with the contest!!.💛

Thanks for counting my entry dear @prasadi ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82